Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where is my Cinderella?

In his own words

I am cool, lay back, handsome, stand up guy, ambitious, charming,thoughtful, driven, kind, down to earth person. I like to socialize and meet people new people. I very optimistic person. I like to see the best out of people and every situation because you could always find a sliver lining out of anything or anyone. I love hanging out with my friends and with my family too.About the one I'm looking for...I never had a problem getting women but I always had problem picking the right one. I always got or went after the wrong ones. For once I want to get the right one. My friends always told me that biggest flaw is that I trust easily and I am much of a sweetheart. Those traits could be my weakness or strengthens but I don't know yet. One of my friends suggested to me that I try online dating. He told me that most women on these sites are looking for same thing as me. A real health relationship or something much more. That is what I am looking for. I am looking for a relationship that could lead to marriage. I feel life is like a fairly tale and I am prince charming looking for my Cinderella. I am looking for my better half, my soul mate, my equal and my final dance partner on life journey. I am looking for a women who wants to settle down and have kids. I am looking for a women who is pretty on the outside but more importantly on the inside. I looking for a women who brings the best out of me and makes me into a better man. I am looking for a women who always has my best interest in mind. I am looking for women is loyal, has a good personality, who is kind and trustworthy and wants the same things as me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Movies, Bowling alley, park, basketball court, gym, amusement park

Favorite things

Movies,food, TV shows, playing basketball,lifting weights, and hanging out.

For fun

I like hanging out with my friends and family. I love playing basketball and football. I love going to the amusement parks, paint balling and playing video games, watching Tv and exercising.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Black Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services Retail / Food services
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God and Jesus Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference