Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Kingsland, GA, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
you only live once!

In her own words

My name is Kahley. I live in Georgia but originally from Connecticut. I love to try new and exciting things, but Im also usually pretty laid back at times. Im looking for someone who I can make me laugh and have a good time. Im actually newly single, I just got out of a relationship recently. I am looking for a friend for the time being with the hopes of it escalating into something more. I dont know much about the online dating life, but i figured id try it and see what it could bring. I love working out and trying new routines. I enjoy running. I love rainy lazy sundays out so I can spend all day in my pajamas watching movies, or lifetime lol. But I also love those hot sunny days so I can go to the beach or go shopping. I love softball. I played for 15years and i miss it like crazy. I would absolutely love to go to the batting cages. Im always up for a challenge! I would love to go rockclimbing! I always enjoy trying new and adventourous things. Fitness is a very big part of my life. Over the past year I have dropped over 60pounds, although Im still not where Id like to be, I have the determination to someday get to that point. I need someone in my life who will enjoy working out as much as I have learned to. Im really simple and relaxed, just looking for someone to call mine:) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I dont really have any favorite places, as I am still pretty new to Georgia.

Favorite things

I love all types of music. I am always down to listen to new things. I love suspenseful movies and comedies. My favorite movies are probably Step Brothers, Benjamin Button, Titanic(lol corny i know!) I love pastas and paninis!

For fun

I love to snuggle up on the couch and watch movies and also enjoy ice cream sundaes! I love things like bowling, mini golf, batting cages, rock climbinng etc. Im always up for grabbing a drink and some dinner as well.

Last read

I dont read much, although I would love to start getting back into it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I am 75% italian and 25% irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference