Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are interested, thank you, I appreciate...

In her own words

If you don't even have time to read all, please just read the addendum at the end, I promise it only take you a second even english is not your first language : ) If you feel spending too much time on your work and no time for personal life, I feel the same, but I believe there is always time there to do the things we really want to do... If you want to have a healthy life, I can definitely help. I have graduate degrees in exercise science and nutrition... If you like sports, great! I like most of outdoor activities ski, hiking, kayaking... but if I feel my life is in jeopardy then I may pass, sorry, you go bungee jumping yourself... If you would like me to go to kickboxing with you really bad, fine, I go with you. However, when I ask you to go to bellydance with me, please remember I said “yes” last time… If you only like to watch sport , ok , you can watch with your friends, I can prepare the party for you but I likely would not be there to watch with you… If you are sick, not a problem, I can provide you the best personalized care as your private physician. If I am sick, please hold my hands and show how much you care about me… If you enjoy cuisine, great, I love to cook and I could learn to cook anything you like. However, if I cooked, someone has to wash dishes and clean… If you smoke, Sorry, smoking is equal to chronic suicide to me as I am a specialized lung cancer physician… If you drink, drink to relax is fine but drink to be drunk is not a good idea… If you have pets, I love it, both cats and dogs. My favorite pet will be a siberian husky or golden retriever. If you have kids, that should not be a problem as far as you want more kids and can focus on our family without tangling with previous relationship, but if you already have more than 5, that will be a little bit problematic... If you write to me, thanks for your time. I do read every word in your profile without missing any details… I am not looking for a dad and don't want to look like mom of my date, so age is important. I am not looking for a sugardaddy and don't want to be sugermummy of my date, so financial status is also important. I am only looking for a great dad for my kids in the future and I will try my best to be a good wife/mom. I will be responsible, be loyal and be romantic... Several simple facts about me I am planning to RELOCATE in a year after completion of my medical training at NYC, I don't have any bond, so technically speaking I can go anywhere but prefer south. Just the fact, I need to work long hours and be on call at weekend as a physician, hope you don’t mind. I am only looking for a serious relationship with long-term potential. I prefer you write few personalize sentences to me so I get an idea what kind of person you are, and I always write back to meaningful messages I have received no matter how busy I am. I believe “action speak louder than words” in relationship. Want to have kids is a must, this is an answer of black or white to me. If you are not sure/don’t know then I assume it is likely to be NO. If your answer is “ I tell you later” then please put a time frame of “later”, 1 week? 10 months? 100 years? I have a very small and close family and I hope you can get along with my family and respect our culture. Last word, I do believe the magic of love, I may change for you and you may change for me, let’s see… Addendum: Must to have: can keep your promise, definitely want kids, patience, education, decent job, pet, tolerate I be silly but not stupid sometimes, tolerate my long work hour, can live with different culture. Must not to have: smoker, alcohol abuser, criminal history and disagree with any of above.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

new Zealand, Australia, Florida

For fun

Please see above in my interests



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral