Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
oh hey there...

In her own words

Ok. So, I am a Pittsburgh native who has a called Erie home for quite a few years now. Don't get me wrong though, I am not one of those Pittsburgh yinzer's. I do bleed black and gold but do not use words like jagoff and yinz-guys in my daily life or at all. I came to Erie for a job that I wasn't too sure about, but somewhere along the line I fell in love with my job and with Erie - I think it's all the snow shoveling, I really love it. No, not really but I do love living here and love what I do. As for my job, I am lead systems engineer. I have a bachelor's degree in Electrical Engineering and am currently working on my masters. My job is great in that I get direct interaction with our customers, there is nothing more rewarding than seeing something you helped designed in action and the customers reaction to it. As for Erie, I truly don't mind the snow. I have great friends and there is always something to do. My top favorite things to do (in no particular order) would be: kayaking; boating; wine drinking or tasting, however you would like to classify it, I enjoy drinking wine; watching sports; reading; bonfires; golfing; cookouts and horseshoes; the resurgence of craft beer and bars that specialize in craft beer (not that I am above coors light); rollerblading; board games; fishing; and I am sure there are more. For me, I can have a great time out somewhere or at home hanging out - it's really all about the people who are there. That said, I am looking for someone who has a career and knows what they want out of life. Someone who has hobbies and interests; who can carry on an intelligent conversation about things they're interested in or current events or whatever it may be. I'm looking for someone who has goals and goes after them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views



University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I am a country music and top 40 music fan, but also love some U2, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, and Rush because that's what I was brought up on. My favorite tv shows are NCIS, Chicago Fire and PD, and Grey's Anatomy (yes, I still watch it and it's bad)

Last read

Gone Girl....I like to read the book before seeing the movie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree