Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Busy girl hoping to squeeze a social life into her schedule...

In her own words

I'm a full time nurse and college student. I still feel like I'm about fifteen years old and have always been a free spirit and very laid back. I like to laugh and have fun. I have a sick , twisted sense of humor, am witty, fairly intelligent and creative, despite this lame attempt at a description. I'm looking for someone intellectual, funny, and adventurous. I'm a bit of a girly girl and consider my self medium maintenance, but it's okay because I've pretty much had to rely on myself for pampering, but I'm not afraid to get my hands a little dirty for something fun and I have a very strong stomach. I'm not easily offended.I work in cardiology with many sick patients mostly related to morbid obesity, so I'm very much into fitness and healthy eating. I don't want to be fifty years old , fat rolls hanging from my motorized scooter, with my oxygen tank strapped to my hip through Walmart blocking the Little Debbie aisle. . I love hummus, but, I'll admit that my heart sometimes secretly craves cupcakes. I detest fast food , buffets, and don't like to eat out much in general, in fact, I'm a pretty cheap date ( cheap, as in financially - not morally). I can't cook- believe me, I've tried, can't even make a grilled cheese sandwich, but I CAN and love to clean up the mess . I hope to meet some new , interesting friends- outside of work, if nothing else. I refuse to date coworkers or anyone remotely related to my job. Even if I don't find the love of my life, I would like to find someone to catch a movie and have a dinner and drinks with. Crossing my fingers, however, that my soul mate is out there somewhere and hope to settle into eternal domestic bliss - from celebrating birthdays and anniversaries with trips abroad to grocery shopping and stealing the covers every night. I do not enjoy the bar scene or serial dating. . I , like most women, want to be wooed, romanced, given flowers on a date, unexpected flowers at work, little tokens of affection, surprise, thoughtful dates- women love to be adored in public and make other women jealous. I want that good morning and good night and just thinking of you text. I want hand holding and public affection- the kind that makes other women gag. Those gestures are a two way street- I love to go the extra mile for my partner and let him know that he's loved and appreciated. If you can make me love you, you'll never regret it. I'm loyal and very affectionate and will always support your passions and dreams- even your team- and I can't stand sports , you'll always know that you're wanted... Not just needed .I'm especially partial to bald men and tattoos. I knew Bruce Willis was hot when I was ten years old. However, I'm willing to keep an open mind :0) .

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have an English Bulldog, Augustus. He's totally a dude's dog. I'm not a tea cup dog kind of gal. He's a huge part of my life, dumb as a box of rocks, snores and farts all the time, he thinks he's a lap dog, but sweet as pie and I adore my Auggie

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love downtown Lexington. Always up for adventure. I love shopping- anything from the mall to vintage shops to flea markets. Not much of a sports fan, but I'm a woman of compromise and am willing to support your team.


Morehead State University, Morehead, KY

Favorite things

I love all music, except Country. I love Kiss. I'm a typical girl when it comes to tv- reality and prime time soaps. I love Dexter. I'm a little hyper, never sleep, and may be touched with ADD, so I can't really sit through a 2 hour movie.

For fun

I love to travel, go to concerts, ride roller coasters, watch ridiculous low budget B slasher movies and stupid humor comedies. I will never drag you to a chick flick. Hanging out at home in front of the TV is always cool.

Last read

I'm an avid reader. However, since I started back in college, I have to limit myself to text books only. I have been known to finish a novel in one day. I'm a female, of course I read Fifty Shades of Grey!!!- ( I think it was a bit over rated)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a full time cardiovascular nurse and full time college student. Most of my classes are online. I travel to rural areas with physicians and work in the clinic and hospital. Pacemakers are my speciality- can't get much more exciting than that :0)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Just a regular, boring white girl with some Native American and Appalachian roots. I've been out of Eastern Ky for a while, so I'm efficient at keeping that secret under wraps. The accent tends to come out on rare occasion - when excited or mad
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Mastered the heart, so working towards my masters in nursing and Psychiatry. My ultimate career goal is to work at a hard core mental institution for the criminally insane or a maximum security prison. The human mind and deviance fascinates me.