Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is better in pairs

In his own words

I am a happy pretty affable guy who has his life together. I can have fun anywhere so long as there are fun people to be with. I have two dogs who I love to spoil so I'd have to say that a dog lover is a prerequisite. I'm on this site because I work a lot and never get a chance to meet people. I'm a chef and the hours can be long. In my free time I like to hike, read, watch movies, take trips, spend time with my family (I'm close with my parents and a great uncle) try new restaurants, drink wine and yes, I love to cook at home. A perfect romantic evening would be cooking together at home, snuggling and watching a movie. I'm sure that most guys say the same but with me it's true. I have never been married and I do not have kids. I'm not afraid of commitment or not like kids, I just haven't met the right woman who takes my breath away. When I find her I know I'll make a great husband. I'm an East Coast guy, NJ & NYC originally and went back and forth for many years then moved here full time 15yrs ago. I live here but NYC will always be home. There's a lot to me, more than I than I can say in a quick blurb so I guess you'll have to meet me to find out more. I'm pretty open and need to find a partner who is not afraid of intimate and personal conversations. O yeah, be nice to waiters. You don't want to know what waiters are like in the back :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 Golden Retrievers and I love them like my kids.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

As far as favorite cities I really love Chicago. Hometown is NYC and still the best city in the world. Locally I like to try new places but often find myself at Kierland or the Quarter.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Trying new restaurants, Sushi, Steak Houses, The Apple Store, spending time in the desert, coffee and conversation, reading, pistol range, camping, cooking for fun, Italian Red Wines, movies, the beach, trips and sleeping in

For fun

Being outside...not in summer. golf, movies, reading, comedy shows, new resturants, trips, cooking, hanging out and my friends and family. Pretty much I'm up for anything with the right company. Using my house as a "test kitchen"

Last read

Depends when you ask...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors in Finance, Culinary School Grad and half way into a Masters in psychology.