Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Mid-twenties, easy going, fairly new to the city, and looking to see if anything clicks.

In her own words

Mid-twenties, easy-going, baseball fan though conflicted about team allegiances, can--and will-- laugh at just about anything. Recently moved to Philly from DC, and still loving trying new things and exploring new places... even (confession: especially) the tourist-y ones. First Fridays and First Sundays are quickly becoming my favorite nights of the month. On a slightly more substantive note, I'm a speechwriter for a living and outdoors enthusiast year-round. Running, hiking, skiing, biking-- anything that gets me into the open and keeps me active. Would love to meet someone who's just as curious about the world... I truly believe life's a little sweeter when there's something to look forward to. I love that--and planning nights out, big dinners, and trips that bring new adventures. Family and friends matter most, even when life's busy schedules get in the way. Also! Just got a puppy. She keeps my hands full and our walks long.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Used to ride competitively a long time ago, but now wonder if I'd even remember how to hold the reins. I love dogs - and just brought home a rescue puppy. She looks exactly like tramp, but she's a lady.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just moved to Philly from DC-- and I'm still learning the area. I'm looking for a fun trivia place... which, I'm learning you all call quizzo?... if you happen to have a recommendation...


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Day trips, Sauvignon Blanc, nights out to dinner, catching up with friends, oyster festivals, Nantucket, runs, picnics, bbqs--picnic bbqs--hiking and camping, reading. The list goes on.

For fun

I'm learning to cook-- starting with breakfast and making my way to other meals. For inspiration I love going to new restaurants for drinks and bites. Who doesn't? I love being outside-hiking, skiing, as long as there's a place to get warm after.

Last read

Reading all the Walter Isaacson biographies. He's absolutely brilliant. Finished Franklin, nearly done Jobs, looking forward to Einstein. I'm a not-so closeted bookworm-- and I hold myself accountable to alternating fiction and non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a speechwriter-- which means I should be better at filling out this profile. Talking about yourself is always the most difficult.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Boston College-- Go Eagles!