Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 58-68 within 100 miles of Dripping Springs, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to find someone honest, happy & caring....

In her own words

My friends would describe me as easy going, funny, caring and compassionate. My interests include watching old movies, seeing new movies, reading, exploring new restaurants, traveling, sunsets, camping and spending time with friends. Most of my friends have been in my life for many, many years. Since becoming a widow, the 'couples' seem to have dwindled, though. I think some people have a difficult time adjusting to the new status, unfortunately. The values I look for in people include honesty and sincerity. Of course, a plus is humor - I enjoy a great sense of humor in a person. Make me laugh!! I appreciate people who are down to earth. I also appreciate people who are comfortable with themselves and don't worry about what others think. I like men who are old fashioned in their manners; tall in character and strong in beliefs. I have a large family who can be overwhelming at times but I love them! I am a native Texan-my family settled in Central Texas in the mid-1800's. Grew up in Houston then moved to Austin in 1970. Yes, back before it was weird. For the past 25 years, I have lived in the hill country and love it. .

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

Miniature Schnauzer, cats....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Texas Hill Country, North & South Carolina, Colorado, Alabama. Went on my first cruise & loved it!

Favorite things

Love going to movies, reading, camping; spending time with friends & family.

For fun

Enjoy riverwalk, museums, day trips, fishing, boating, long drives, love fall weather, winter & spring. Texas summers - let's say I tolerate them (native Texan!). Love to camp (RV), sightseeing and exploring new places, restaurants, etc.

Last read

Read "The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks"; Laura Bush's "Straight from the Heart". Have always loved to read-just finished Stephen King - "Under the Dome" & "11/22/63", love John Grisham, any mystery or classic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference