Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Middleburg Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 34-121 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
DISCLAIMER: This profile comes with a money...

In his own words

DISCLAIMER: This profile comes with a money back guarantee, if after 30 days you are not completely satisfied with what you have read, you may return to a life of boredom with less then stellar guys free of charge. So if you have decided to read on I guess I should tell you just a weee bit about me. I live vicariously through myself. Usually when it is raining outside, it is because I am thinking of something sad. My shirts never wrinkle. My business cards say "I will call you". I tip 100%. When I drive a new car off the lot, it increases in value. I will always round to 5 decimal points. My charm is so contagious that vaccines have been created for it. My mom has a tattoo that reads SON. I glisten instead of sweat and I never pay attention to fashion because it is always one step behind me. I won a gold medal in cuddling. I am an abstract artist, a concrete analyst, and a ruthless bookie. Critics worldwide swoon over my original line of corduroy evening wear. T-shirts and bumper stickers have been created on my behalf with WWKD...WHAT WOULD KENNY DO??. I am the subject of numerous documentaries. When I'm bored, I build suspension bridges in my yard. I breed prizewinning clams and I have spoken with Elvis recently!! I am 49 years old, happiest guy in the I think..LOL. I am a Director of Information Technology for a company in Cleveland and I also own a computer consulting company. I am a computer geek by trade..LOL. I love what I do which makes the days that much better to wake up too. I have 2 kidlets that are my life!! I have a 15b and an 13g. I coach both of them in football (my son) basketball and baseball since they were 5. I love coaching for 2 reasons. One to spend time with my kids and too teach kids what I think I know...but also to learn about the kids my kids hang out with, get to know their parents and really learn about all of the people in the community. It's educational and rewarding all at the same time for me.I just love life and I really want to find someone to share it with...I want to wake up to the one I love and cuddle them during the night, enjoy each day and be excited to come home to spend time with them that evening... So if you have come this far and wish to continue on my little profile journey, there is a small test you must pass...please select one from each: 1) coffee or tea 2) text or phone call 3) movies or music 4) beer or wine if wine red or white 5) sports or museums 6) read or be read to 7) hotels or cabins 8) summer or winter Now, about you .... This is why you fit perfectly as my teammate - you are happy, loving, compassionate and caring beyond belief. You love to love and love to be loved. The sunshine follows you where ever you are no matter what the weather is like. You are a doer more than a spectator. You are strong in both obvious and hidden ways. You are beautiful no matter what you are on the outside. A baseball hat and a hoodie work just as well as an evening gown and you enjoy my 5 course elegant dining experience just as much as my perfectly toasted pop tart and juice. Your head always find the right spot on my shoulder and when u say "I love you" I know that it's for real because your eyes tell me so. My perfect relationship with you requires one love and be loved. The little kiss as you walk by, the touch on the leg as you sit next to me, the little playful grab I give you when I see you bend over to pick something up, the laughs we share everyday. The smile that crosses our faces when the alarm clock goes off for our busy weekday ahead. For me, the key thing in a relationship is trust, honesty, and open communication. I will want what’s best for you, and I would love it if you want what’s best for me. I believe that if we have safety and trust in a relationship, then the world is our playground.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I can do anything from sitting and watching a video to getting a way for a long weekend in Hocking Hills or a week away somewhere warm and It runs the spectrum and truthfully nothing is ever out of the realm of possibility.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference