Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Tattooed and employed

In her own words

So should I go the total cliche route and say I'm just looking for a guy to love me and make me laugh? I mean, doesn't that go with out saying? Maybe I should list everything that I am, and everything I'm looking for? Then we'd be here for days. Basically what you're looking at is me. I'm a hard working, fun loving 32 (almost 33) year old. I have loved my birthday for as long as I can remember. After all it is your day! I manage a 5 star steakhouse, and happen to be very proud to say I am one of the youngest females to do what I do in all of Atlanta. In fact I think I'm the only female to do what I do in all of Atlanta. I truly love what I do. I happen to love whisky. I enjoy sipping whisky while doing a cross word puzzle (drinking does help make you smarter! i swear!! I've finished the New York Times crossword after having a few.) I have one of the best doggies on the face of the earth. He's the sweetest pit bull I could have ever rescued. He is spoiled rotten, which should tell you, I have a huge heart. Gordon is his name, and he's my best friend. I make up songs about him everyday when I'm getting ready for work. I could go on about how awesome he is, but we'd be here for awhile. I do have tattoos. Quite a few. It's off putting to some people, but I hide them quite well. You'd never know they were there. I've been told I'm the closest thing to a hippy, but I shower everyday and I don't hug trees because I hate bugs. So yes, I will make you kill bugs for me. As much of a tom boy as I am, I'm still creeped out by bugs. That being said, I would like to meet a guy who is really kind of a man's man. One that can fix things, or better yet, build them. I should say I do have a degree in art. I graduated from one of the best fine art colleges in the south east. I have a degree in drawing. Yes, I'm good at it. I am a tom-boy. I'm a basic t-shirt and jeans kind of girl. I do get dressed up for work everyday. I'm not overly fussy. If it was socially acceptable for me to wear pajama pants everywhere, I might consider it. I don't own a t.v. and haven't watched t.v. for almost 3 years now. People think I'm weird for that. I just don't see how that's abnormal. Well, if you've made it this far through my random babble, congrats! I will leave you with this, breakfast is the best meal of the day, and bacon is my favorite food. It really should be in it's own special category of awesomeness!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Pit bull lover at it's finest here!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Show me the way to the next whiskey bar....I love bars, all kinds, dive bars, fancy bars, sports bars. Piedmont Park, Botanical Gardens, that place over not that one, the other one. Little 5 Points, the book store.

Favorite things

My doggie! Oh, my ever growing collection of books. I love music, basically all kinds of music. I love art.

For fun

I like to do things that are fun. Yes. Who doesn't? Red Bull Soap box derby, baseball games, marathon watching of old skool G.I. Joe or He-Man. Long walks with my dog. Going on random adventures.

Last read

I love to read. I just finished The Island of the Sequined Love Nun, by Christopher Moore. Up next, America Again, by Stephen Colbert.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
From the first time I started working in a restaurant, I knew it was what I wanted to do for the rest of my life. That was 15 years ago. I've never looked back.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Spiritual people inspire me, religious people frighten me.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree