Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kadin0017

33 year old woman | Concord, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 25 miles of Painesville, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Me

In her own words

I am not sure why I am doing this. I figured I would give it a shot to see what is out there, maybe I will be lucky and find something worth while but I still credit being face to face to decide that for me. I am actually working on getting a second bachelor's degree now. Hoping to start an accelerated BSN program this summer with the hopes of eventually taking that degree further and get into an MSN program. I grew up in the Cleveland area, but spent several years in Florida where I went to school to become a licensed massage therapist. No, I will not give you a free massage ;-). I love massage, it's just hell on the hands. There's something about taking someone who is had chronic pain and over the course of a few treatments, making them feel that much better. I moved back to Ohio to be closer to family and yes, I do miss the Florida weather, a lot. I still try to make it down to visit friends at least once a year (minimum). I enjoy playing sports as much as watching them. My favorite in the summer is either softball or sand volleyball. You can generally find me at Bumper's in Willoughby on Friday nights in the summer playing volleyball. In the winter, well.. I am still trying to find something that will convince me to spend large amounts of time outside haha, but until then I will watch football and let them play in the snow for me haha. I also have a tendency to sing in the car when I think I'm alone or no one else is listening... I apologize ahead of time haha.. I guess if I talk too much about myself on here, then there won't be much to talk about in person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a mini Dachshund named Bailey

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am always looking for new and fun places, but I always miss my time spent in Orlando Florida and other warm sunny places

College

Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

For fun

In my free time I enjoy museums, reading, being outside, working out

Last read

Mostly school books. I don't have much time for recreational reading at the moment. Before Going back to school though the last thing I read was Dan Brown's "Inferno"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly German with some Polish and a tiny bit Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Florida College of Natural Health where I received my associate of science in Massage Therapy. I graduated from Lakeland Community College in the Fall of '11 and started CSU for a bachelors in biology and graduated in August '13