Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Ham Lake, MN, USA | Seeking women 39-53 within 50 miles of Andover, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I was raised in a small town in northern...

In his own words

I was raised in a small town in northern Minnesota and grew up by a lake. I have been told I have a great sense of humor and can make you laugh when you need it or even when you don't. I am an honest and caring person, but we all say that. I enjoy the outdoors like any Minnesotan. I like watching the Wild, Twins and Vikes. I am looking for a winter hobby of skating/skiing and maybe you could give me some lessons. I was in the military for a few years and got to see parts of the world. I was stationed in California for a couple of years and love the ocean! I enjoy scuba diving and snorkeling which I haven't had time for lately, hopefully soon. I have two beautiful daughters, ten and twelve, who give me strength and they are my lighthouse. They also make me tired once in a while. They are with me half the time and are incredible girls. I come from a family of five and I am the youngest. I was born on Christmas Eve and I think my brothers and sisters have forgiven me for messing up that Christmas. I am financially secure, but haven't balanced my checkbook since college. I do check my online bank statements and keep track in my head! ;) I taught myself to juggle and not ashamed to admit it. I don't juggle sharp objects anymore though! Looking for someone who is caring, compassionate, honest, a great smile, a twinkle in your eye, great sense of humor, loves to snuggle and caress. Making a dinner with me while talking about your day. There are a few of us good ones left, maybe you can take one more chance.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Currently have a dog(Rat Terrier) and a 55 gallon fish tank. My girls enjoy them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the Caribbean was relaxing, South Korea very interesting. The North Shore always nice. California. It comes down to anywhere with the right person.


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

Thunderstorms, burger and a beer, camp fire, pizza, movies, walks, PDA. TV: Big Bang Theory, Legit, Family Guy, Archer. Open to music, some country.

For fun

Anywhere with friends/family, concerts, or hanging around the house. I would like to get another motorcycle at some point.

Last read

Management for Dummies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian and Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Our faith is unique to each of us as is the path we follow.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I am a few classes short from my criminal justice degree. Got a full time job before finishing and need to get back to complete it.