Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles of Venice, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking to meet someone fun!

In his own words

Hi! My name is Kaelan and I was born in Southern California but grew up in Indiana -- and now I'm back! You wouldn't know it just by looking at me, but I am a little bit of a closet comic book geek. I am always up to have a great time, but also love having some calm and relaxation. I went to school at Indiana University and got my BA in Media Production & Design. After graduating, I moved out to Los Angeles with the same hopes and aspirations to make it in the film industry that most people have when moving to this city -- and so far things are going great! I'm looking for someone who likes to go out and have some fun -- but also who likes to relax and take it easy from time to time. Must have a great sense of humor who can dish out the jokes as well as take them. Life is too short to take too seriously, so enjoy it while we have it!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I rescued Sir Rusty back in July '11 and he is the most crazy cute dog you will ever meet in your life. Period.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Venice Beach, Las Vegas, San Diego


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

TV shows: Wilfred, Louie, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Weeds, Californication, The Walking Dead, A Game of Thrones I try to keep my music interests as broad as possible, but there is just some stuff that isn't meant to be heard! Movies!

For fun

Travel, walk up and down the Venice Boardwalk to see all the crazies, watch NFL games (Go Pack Go!), college football (IU is terrible but I'm stubborn enough to still watch), and college basketball (Indiana WILL return to the glory days!)

Last read

"The Boy Who Loved Batman: A Memoir" by Michael Uslan, who is an IU alum and is the originator of the Batman movies... Nerdfest... I know



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference