Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Keystone Heights, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you have my glass slipper?

In her own words

Hmmm..... How to describe myself? I believe I am an upbeat, happy, and positive person. My glass is usually half full, though at times some may spill out of it occasionally. I have two kids and they keep life interesting (thankfully, I have had no late night calls to pick them up for getting in trouble). I have one in high school and one in college, so there is never a dull moment when they are around. When I am not working or with the kids, I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family. I also enjoy reading, going to the movies, and a little shopping and people watching. I enjoy our lake, the beach, and anything with sand and sun. My friends would describe me as dedicated, sincere, loyal, and maybe a bit of an overachiever when it comes to work (but in a good way). I am looking for someone who is happy, funny, kind, and sincere. Someone to talk to, go out to eat with, watch a movie, or just hang out together. I have worked in the legal field for over 18 years and hopefully I will remain there until I retire. I have quite a few friends who have found their happy ending on, so I thought, "why not?". I enjoy looking at all the different people on here and their profiles. Some are very entertaining and creative!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

A Yellow Lab and a Dachshund.

Favorite things

Favorite music - it really changes. Having a teenager, it seems like pop is always playing somewhere. Maroon 5 and Bruno Mars are probably my favorites right now. I like Country and 80's music too. Styx, Boston, Huey Lewis, brings back memories.

For fun

I like spending time with my kids, reading, movies, and hanging out with friends on the weekend.

Last read

The number of the books on my Kindles - crazy. I read quite a bit. Crime novels are probably my favorite. But whatever I see that might spark my interest, I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently working on my Bachelor's degree.