Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi out there

In his own words

Hi! My name is Casey. I am a nice person who is open minded and easy to get along with. A great sense of humor is really important to me. I'm very sarcastic, but it's all in good fun. I tend to really get a long with people who are also sarcastic. I like to have a good time and can be very playful and affectionate. I am very polite and am a very honest person. I am working for a personal injury law firm and children's violence clinic over the summer, and hopefully as a law clerk for the district attorney or public defender in the Fall and Spring. I am currently going to law school. I am just waiting for the day that I can freely sue people who frustrate me or make me sad. So far top contenders are people who leave chewed gum on the ground near my driver door, those who eat hard boiled eggs, and lastly people at the gym who don't put on deodorant. On a Friday night, I am either hanging out at home having a beer with roommates, seeing a movie, hanging out with the family, or going out to a bar to relax. I am not the kind of person who is not disappointed to stay in and relax at home on a Friday night. If an opportunity comes up, great. I love going out, but laying on the couch with good company is a close second. To relax, I really like going to the gym or watching a good movie. I love movies! I usually go to the gym at least four times a week, even though my twim body-building brother will forever mock me. Staying in shape helps me relax. Been swimming a bunch too since it has been so hot! I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor. I want to find someone who contribute to my overall life and happiness. Someone who is really down to earth, social and fun. On a side note, I have been getting a bunch of winks, which is fine. But if are going to wink, it would be great to just get a short message just saying hi!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My family owns a Siberian Husky named Bandit.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Really liked living in Paris for awhile, Amsterdam and London was a lot of fun. Running with the bulls in Pampalona in Spain, and Rome were also great. Lastly, I make it down to Costa Rica a couple times a year.

Favorite things

Hanging out with my roommates, getting a drink with good company, going to the movies or watching a great one at home, words with friends, rubiks cube, getting out and being active!

For fun

I enjoy snowboarding, wake boarding, jetskis, swimming, paintball, chess, scrabble/words with friends and working out. I love going to gym with some buddies and working off some stress, so I try to go as often as I can.

Last read

Hunger games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently I am a second year law student.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduated from UCR with a major in Econ/Law and minored in European History. Expected JD 2013