Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Act like a lady, think like a boss

In her own words

Okay so here's a little synopsis of myself: Motivated, funny, smart, and fashionable would be a few adjectives that my friends would use to portray me. In addition, I like to view myself as easy going, adventurous, fun, and curious. Originally a "Jersey Girl" (yes, but definitely not anything like Snooki), I grew up in a town outside of Princeton and have recently fulfilled my dream of moving to the city this past year. Currently, I am a registered nurse at NYP/Columbia with plans to attend graduate school in the near future. When I'm not working, I love exploring the city with friends, including new restaurants, bars/clubs, neighborhoods, markets, and shops. I also enjoy the arts, especially the ballet (former dancer), fashion, music, traveling, staying active, and most recently cooking. (I'll listen to almost anything, except country, which is god awful.) I decided to join on a whim, quite simply because the club scene is rapidly growing mundane; same faces, different day. But, don't get me wrong I still love to go out and have a good time. With that being said, I would like to find someone who is a true gentleman, as cliche and corny as that sounds. Someone who is attractive, intellectual, witty, ambitious, and of course funny. Someone who's willing to travel and experience new cultures, stay in and watch a movie on a rainy day, stroll through the West Village for Sunday brunch, and/or share a bottle of red wine or two over dinner, would be ideal. Finally, I would want someone who leads a healthy and active lifestyle and is family and career oriented. Oh and it wouldn't hurt if you can rock a well tailored suit too! ; )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I prefer big dogs; used to have a yellow lab.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Long Beach Island, any Caribbean island, the Highline, West Village/Meatpacking, NYC public library, Walt Disney World


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

High heels, specifically those with red soles, red wine, champagne, brunch, a clean apartment, sushi, Mexican food, anything pumpkin, traveling/vacationing, chunky peanut butter, hot sauce, roof tops, coffee, appreciative and understanding patients

For fun

Shopping, reading, SoulCycle, going out with friends/family, anything on Bravo, Dexter, Homeland, Girls, aimless walks around the city, dancing, browsing farmer's markets/Whole foods

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey (I had to see what all the hype was about, c'mon), and unfortunately my GRE prep book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral