Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a dreamer, tearing at the seam of reality.

In her own words

I moved to Charlotte a little over a year ago from NYC to be closer to family. I grew up mostly in AZ and CA and am still trying to venture out in Charlotte and find new things to do. I am pretty independent, yet shy. I like to be spontaneous, yet I make big plans. I love surprises and get far too excited about the littlest things. I am patient, but can be stubborn. I am very sarcastic and like to be a little goofy, yet I enjoy meaningful conversations with deep and complex individuals. I believe that everyone just needs a little more time to breathe. I am very sentimental and a passionate person by nature. Honestly, I would have to say that I am mostly just trying to meet new people in the Charlotte area. I like to joke around and have a good time. I am a pretty relaxed person. I do enjoy the outdoors and love to go hiking. I am currently training for a half marathon and trying to push myself athletically. My passions in life are art, music, traveling, and just trying new things. I enjoy reading, painting, photography, listening to music ( I played the drums for a while and am currently trying to teach myself how to play the piano and guitar). I love to travel and spend most of my time planning my next adventure. Before I went back to school for my MAT in NYC, I took a year off to go backpacking through Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, Central and South America. It was the best year of my life spent couch surfing and living off nothing. I am currently a full time art elementary teacher, which gives me my summers to travel. Last summer I went to India and Thailand and spent a few weeks in a silent monastery...and I have no idea where I'm going this summer... I found my love for art and teaching while studying painting in France for a while. The amazing experiences I shared while living there changed my life. I have to say that I absolutely LOVE my job and am excited to go to work everyday. I couldn't think of anything I would rather be doing then be in a room full of kids all day who are excited as I am to paint and work with clay. Anyway, I guess I am just looking to meet people with some common interests, who would enjoy getting together and sharing some laughs.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

8 month old black lab

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new and exciting...just enjoy traveling...seeing and doing new things.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I try not too watch fact, I don't even own a tv because I try to read more...but I do love music! A few of my favorite bands are dr. dog, neutral milk hotel, bright eyes, neil young, postal service, avett brothers, florence & the machine...

For fun

I like to go out with friends to live-venue bars, wine bars, or go out dancing. I like to read, go hiking, play music, paint or sketch, or just venture out somewhere new. My passions are art, music, and traveling.

Last read

Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BA- Journalism, BA- Fine Art : Penn State University MAT- Art Education & Teaching: School of Visual Arts