Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kac1980

34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Willing to share my HBOGO password

In her own words

I like being outdoors, but don't mind a relaxing day in front of the TV every now and then. Spending a lot of my free time these days with friends and family, attending concerts, checking out new bars and restaurants in DC, laughing (to and at myself, for the most part), and traveling whenever possible. I'm originally from Pennsylvania, but I've just passed the 8 year mark in DC, and have a lot of family and life-long friends nearby, so I'm really enjoying my time here. Looking for someone as sarcastic, ironic, fun, adventurous and as appreciative of kindness as I am. Spent the past 6 months working in Philly, just starting to transition back into life in DC. Prone to the following: -Occasionally winning at Cards Against Humanity, Scrabble, Trivial Pursuit, bowling, and Big Buck Hunter -Starting long conversations with bartenders and Uber drivers… -Becoming heavily invested in TV shows that get treated poorly by their networks (Happy Endings, Arrested Development, Community, Parks and Rec) -Spending my paycheck on tickets for shows at The Black Cat, The 9:30 Club, or The Hamilton -Horrible travel planning that winds up leading to the greatest misadventures

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I'd love to have a border collie someday, but I need a yard first.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

9:30 Club, The Raven, The Hamilton, The Red Derby, Lincoln, New Orleans, Brooklyn, Baltimore. The zoo is definitely one of my favorite places in DC.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Sam Cooke, Talking Heads, Van Morrison, Fitz & the Tantrums, Cold War Kids, Arcade Fire Community, New Girl Major League, The Muppets, The Last Waltz, Rocky IV (All those montages essentially ended The Cold War) This American Life Steelers

For fun

Cooking dinner for my pals, shows at the 9:30 Club, walking around the zoo and museums. Trying to travel as much as possible. Taking suggestions for new adventures in 2015.

Last read

Walkable City



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Some of the behind the scenes stuff that helps elect Democrats to office. Most people probably find it boring, but I think it's pretty cool.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Political Science from Penn State