Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No Longer Active on Match

In her own words

Well... I will do my best to describe who I am and hope that it is enough of a snippet to catch the right person's attention. Friends have described me as direct, motivated, immensely creative, kind of nerdy, committed to my relationships, slightly whimsical (in a non-flaky way), spontaneous, and easy to get along with as well as having a great sense of humor. I am truly up for almost any adventure and while I have lost a bit of interest in wild nights and "partying," spending my nights gallivanting around the city with friends seeking one-of-a-kind moments is high on my list of favorite things to do right now. Some of the things that are fun/quirky about me... 1. My favorite days/nights are when I act like a tourist in my own city... the Bacchus Ball, 610 Stompers' Crawl, and the Running of the Bulls are just a few examples. 2. When I visit Disney World (yes... the kid in me freakin' loves that place), I have to ride the Dinosaur ride. I usually am so happy in that moment that I end up laugh-crying and am so distracted by my excitement that I end up being completely terrified when the pterodactyl lunges out at the car. 3. A goal of mine is to blow a ring while smoking hookah. No matter how hard I try (or YouTube videos I watch), I cannot figure it out though. 4. I am going to Thailand with my best friend and we picked the location by simply pointing to somewhere on a map. They will probably dislike my attempt at properly pronouncing words, but I hope that they choose to see it as endearing. I am looking for someone who is easy to talk to, can teach me things that I do not know about, likes to try new things, knows how to have fun and can laugh at themselves, and enjoys some of the same things. I tend to be pretty non-judgmental when it comes to the people I care about and appreciate someone with an open mind about things. I really value someone who is well-spoken, has more to talk about than how their day was, asks questions about other people, and can help carry a conversation... even if it about the silliest of topics. Feel free to send me an email if you feel that we might be a connection!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite bar ever is the "Homey Inn" in Omaha, NE where you can get pink champagne on tap and peanuts out of a dog bowl. There are too many great places in NOLA to even begin to list them, but Booty's takes the cake for restaurants!


Bradley University, Peoria, IL

Favorite things

When the goalie cuts up the crease before the start of each period... If you know what I am talking about, you automatically earn a few extra points in my book :)

For fun

Listening to music, exploring new restaurants and bars, and attending or watching sporting events. You could propose almost any activity and I would be open to trying it...

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
My job does not really fall into any of these categories, but I work at a university with the students while they are living on campus - I love my job, but can explain it much better in person
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral