Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well worth a try!

In his own words

Hello! I am a kind, thoughtful, funny, friendly, honest, loyal, and caring person (if I may say so myself!). I enjoy all outdoor activities such as scuba diving, hiking, kayaking, sailing, camping, cycling, skiing, snowshoeing, rock climbing, etc. You name it and I'll try it. In the city I enjoy checking out different pubs and restaurants, cooking together, live music, movies (at the cinema or on the couch), museums, plays, etc. I am also a very avid investor. I've lived in many locations in the U.S. and like to travel both domestically and overseas. Much of it has been in Europe but also Australia, Caribbean, Central America, Mexico, and Canada. I like my travel to be independent tourism or adventure travel. My most recent international travels have been to Thailand and Roatan, Honduras for diving and Panama for an international real estate investing conference. I was also fortunate recently to go to both Santiago Chile and Madrid Spain for a biz trips. I intend for work and life to bring a lot more international travel and hope to include living overseas. I am interested in women that are strong, independent, professional, and intelligent. I'm looking for my best friend for a long term serious relationship. I am seeking an equal who can share intimacy and tenderness as well as joking and goofing around. I hope to find someone who has many of the same interests as I do. But I also would like someone to introduce me to new experiences or discover them together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

For fun

outdoor activities, namely running, scuba, cycling, hiking, kayaking; vehicular fun= driving Miata and flying airplanes; seeking/trying new restaurants I enjoy independent and foreign films investing in stocks, options, and property

Last read

Usually, I like to read history and biographies as well as travel/adventure writings. I'm also a bit of a magazine junkie in the areas of outdoor activities, current events, and personal finance. Economist, WSJ, National Geographic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Czech/English/Danish/Dutch mongrel.
Faith: Atheist No preference
For me, being atheist just means I believe in the scientific explanations of our existence. I respect other's beliefs and only ask they respect my own.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.S. Engineering and MBA.