Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Mountville, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The immortal words of Tucan Sam...follow your nose, it always knows???

In his own words

I never thought I would be doing this, but several friends have had good success, so why not, right? The first thing anyone needs to know about me is that I am honest. I look for honesty in a partner. I like to have a good time. I try to respect everybody. I am a nice person...I've been told by many, too nice! I enjoy working out, playing golf, but am always down for a good movie...I guess even a bad one. I enjoy a night out, but I cherish the quiet date nights. A quiet night at home with a dinner and a movie always works. Am I betcha! I am quick witted and can make anyone laugh. By the way, I think I am undefeated in minature golf! My job is important to me. I do work a lot. I am a sales rep, been doing it for 17 years. Usually after a long day of work, my escape is the gym. I am guilty of being a gym rat! I think its important to take care of yourself. I play a lot of golf, although, I seem to retire every other week because of poor play!! I actually enjoy working around my house. I enjoy yardwork( don't ask me why). The yardwork and pool maintenance keeps me busy, but not that busy to have fun. I guess that is a stress reliever. Anyway, this is pretty much who I am. Lets chat!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't have a favorite spot to eat, pretty flexible. Not crazy in the bar scene, like small atmospheres mostly. Go to Myrtle Beach every summer. Always wanted to go to Italy.


Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat is Italian food. Green is my favorite color. When raining outside like to watch a movie or cook. Not much of a shopper. Favorite books, mostly Grisham. Entourage is my favorite tv show. Like all music, but country.

For fun

For fun I like to workout, read, watch movies, big Denzell Washington and Robert Deniro fan. Sudoku nut, Love amusement parks, playing board games, like to travel, although I have not done a lot of it. Love football, go eagles! hang with friends

Last read

Last book was the Boys of Winter A book about the 1980 US olympic hockey team. The year they won the gold medal at lake placid



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been a sales rep for 13 years. I've worked for the same company for 17 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a Millersville University grad.