Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 42-55 within 125 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine, secure, fun - looking for the same!!

In her own words

I joined this site to hopefully meet men who are in a similar situation as me. I'm giving this a try. If per chance I meet someone special that I wouldn't have met otherwise, then it will be worth it. The truth is that I haven't been married yet because I haven't met the right person, and I just can't settle. Honestly, no regrets in ending any of my past relationships. If I had to describe myself in a few words.... genuine, honest, loyal, easy-going, fun, and compassionate. People trust me and feel comfortable around me, which makes me happy. My career is rewarding to me; I feel fortunate to be in a position to help the kids. That doesn't mean I can't wait to leave on Friday:) I value honesty and loyalty in all my relationships, always have. It's not an effort, just who I am. I have great difficulty dealing with dishonesty, whether it be a boyfriend, friend, any person in my life. I can laugh at myself; a sense of humor is so important. Life is too short not to have fun and laugh things off! Love to travel. Weekend getaways are great too, big cities or just a quaint BB. Also love down time - weekends at home w/ movies. I'm independent, secure w/ myself, and emotionally balanced. If there is one thing I have learned, it is that if both people in the relationship are not relatively secure, self-confident and emotionally balanced, it doesn't work. We all have issues and insecurities, that is normal, but anything to the extreme is damaging, at least in my experiences. So, what am I looking for? A great, genuine, secure, fun guy who wants to enjoy life; go out, stay in, travel, spend time with our friends and family - alone and together, just to respect each other in every way, just a nice healthy balance. Important Note: I currently live in Baldwinsville, NY, but I plan to relocate to the Rochester area or a Rochester suburb for my career. Plus the area is of great interest to me & still close to my friends & family in the Bville area. So it made sense for me to change my address to Rochester now.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Love Vegas. Not a gambler, but love the atmosphere, the excitement. Love NYC, Toronto, Boston, and the Caribbean. Plan on traveling to Italy and many other parts of Europe. Would love to go to Napa Valley for a wine tour!


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Italian food, love it! I'm addicted to the Young and The Restless soap opera, nothing like mindless but entertaining tv to relax you!

For fun

I love time w/ family/friends, trying new restaurants, wine, shows, music, festivals. Love travel, weekend getaways, good movies, beaches



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in the educational system; I'm a school counselor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Earned my Bachelors in Psychology at a SUNY school; I was a golden geek:) Thereafter I earned my Masters in Education (school counseling) at Boston University. I lived in Boston for 4 years, then moved back to upstate NY.