Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Larkspur, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 in San Francisco, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Passion is the key to life

In her own words

Originally from the East Coast (NJ), I have moved to the San Francisco Bay Area in October '12 for an amazing career opportunity. While being distanced from family and close friends is tough, I am making the Bay Area home. I currently live in Marin and spend time all throughout the Bay Area for work and play. On the weekends, I like to explore with day trips to a new city, head up to Napa for wine-tasting, take the gerry into SF or simply relax by the pool. A little more about me: I enjoy traveling anywhere and everywhere. I've been fortunate enough to visit most of the U.S., Canada, Mexico and most of Western and Eastern Europe. A few of my next dream trips on the list: Hawaii, Tahiti, Bora Bora, Costa Rica, Thailand, Australia. And more. I enjoy listening to all music genres from country to rock to classical to Brazilian Samba. I completed one half-marathon at 2:01:21 in Philadelphia and still enjoy moderate runs. Marin is an ideal place for hiking and bike rides, so most weekends I tend to be on a trail somewhere with running shoes, my hybrid or my dog, Lily. I also love Bikram Yoga and go to a class 1-2x weekly. I'm an experience type of person and appreciate every little and big opportunities life has to offer. I love all types of cuisine ranging from Italian to Mexican to Mediterranean and more. I'm a wine enthusiast and appreciate a glass of rose' to pinot with a love for new blends. I am very spontaneous, yet predictable. Family is most important to me and I have a dog, nephew and niece who I just love more than life. I am very happy with my life and am on here because I am new to the area and am looking for someone to share my life with. Message me if you'd like to grab coffee or a cocktail sometime :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jersey Shore (Home), Milan, Tuscany, Paris, Nice, Prague, London, The Caribbean, Las Vegas

Favorite things

Starbucks, Red Wine, Fresh Flowers, Trail Runs, The Holiday, Country Music, Whole Foods

For fun

Spending time with Family and Friends, Traveling, Running, Hiking, Cooking, Shopping, Decorating, Learning Something New, Wine Tasting, Going to the Beach

Last read

Lean In, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People and People.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager - Finance
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral