Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 41-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Wow.... being outdoors, working hard and playing hard.... let's go!

In her own words

Hey there! I am southern born (TN) with all the southern manners, but am definitely a CO girl now. I would never attempt to compare the 2 places, but CO has so many things to offer, things to do (sports, music venues, hiking, biking, mountains, arts/plays ..... ) what is not to love? The sun shines .... warming the soul. Beautiful days, gorgeous nights. I love the simple things. The man that I am looking for is interested in doing things, seeing things, participating/experiencing events .... he is kind, caring, honest and active. I want a best friend,a confidant, .... I want fun, excitement and joy. To me, the rest is just details. My ideal man introduces me to new things and is willing to do new things that I currently participate. I want us both to be excited to see each other again.... I love country music, but listen to a wide variety. 80s is great, light jazz on occasion, classic rock, and yup, I do like some of the new stuff as well. I love soccer, I like baseball, football, hockey ...... lacrosse is becoming intriguing to me as well. I love hiking, biking (trails please), ...... always willing to try something else as well. Haven't been scuba diving in a very long time, but love it. I love trips to the beach, I love skiing, ...... basically, the activity is usually pretty fantastic as long as the company is good! :-) I like visiting historical places, busy places (NY, Vegas) and quiet places (Hanging Lake) ... I like parades, rodeos and the circus. I love to go to plays and shows (anything from Romeo/Juliet to the Blue Man Group and everything in between). My favorite day is ..... when I can't remember where the time went. I try to take nothing for granted and I am honest to a fault...

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a new puppy, Toby!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Colorado both city and mountains, Florida, Vegas, National Parks of all kinds and historical places (DC, Williamsburg, etc) and NOLA

Favorite things

I love sight-seeing cities and nature. Movies on rainy day, absolutely! Concerts outdoors esp Red Rocks. Fav shows: Suits, NCIS, NCIS/LA, Covert Affairs, Justified, Person of Interest Fav Movies: Proposal, Saint, A Knights Tale, The Ugly Truth

For fun

Red Rocks Concerts, Live sporting events, trail riding, going to plays, sight-seeing, hiking... just spending the day outside .... yes, even yard work!

Last read

Reading? well, that would mean that I would be sitting still.... I do read, but it is rare.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference