Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-121 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

IN CASE YOU DID NOT NOTICE... Most of my photos are a joke, making fun of guys that act like they have an active lifestyle when they really don't (notice the same red under armor shirt, even in the shower!). Oh well, I am 5'9" 155lbs. and I am 35 years old Spanish male (from Spain in Europe, I have both US and EU citizenship). I have a (if you have read this before in the other sections then you know what I am going to say) Doctor of Philosophy Degree in Public Affairs from the University of Texas at Dallas along with a Master of Public Affairs also from UTD. I have two Bachelor of Science Degrees one in Political Science and the Second is in History. Currently, I am self employed in policy analysis. I played Baseball in College and Professionally in Europe for the Sevilla Red Sox (RFEBS) also for the Spanish National Baseball Team; and I use to also be a firefighter before going to graduate school in the early 2000s, but then I decided to move and go to grad school... Anyway I am looking for someone who knows where they are going in life and wants something meaningful to develop. Well, take care and hope to hear from you soon, whoever you maybe!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I use to have a dog, but he passed away

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Too many to name, but if you want I will take you to a few of them...


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

I am extremely into history and politics, but I have too, since I have a B.S. in Political Science and another B.S. in History. I also have a Master of Public Affairs and a Doctor of Philosophy in Public Affairs.

For fun

I like going out to friends' homes and just talking about life, I don't go to clubs much, but mainly I go to bars and just talk with friends. Also new restaurants, museums and traveling...

Last read

Noam Chomsky's "Hegemony or Survival", and "Failed States", also "Overthrow" by Stephen Kinzer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am self employed in Policy Analysis. Prior to that I was Director of Finance of a suburb of Austin, Texas Prior to that I was a Firefighter for a suburb of Dallas, Texas
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Spanish ... From Spain in Europe; I am a Spanish and US citizen
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral