Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Arlington Heights, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not just looking for a great person, the great person for me.

In her own words

Feeling more grounded and sure of myself, which I guess is a bonus they don't tell you to expect as the calendar turns. With that comes the desire to find someone to share my life with. I recently have become an RN and have really enjoyed maturing into my career and feeling competent in life. It's been a rocky journey to which I feel grateful for because I feel like when things come a little too easily, it's more difficult to appreciate what you have. Friends and family are very important to me and continuely surprise me with how supportive they are. They continue to put up with me, so I must be doing something right! Strong connections continue to help me grow and appreciate my life. I enjoy catching a bite to eat, trying new restaurants around town, bowling or dancing. It's great to have a few cocktails but I've moved passed the point to drinking to the wee hours. I definitely don't bounce back like I used to! Getting out on the water is heavenly but more difficult to squeeze in. I went kayaking recently and remembered how relaxing and fun it is. When out with someone, I enjoy a conversation to understand what someone values and if we can balance one another. I like when someone can make me laugh and also laugh at themself! I like being responsible and serious but also like getting goofy. I've learned that I really appreciate when someone can take care of themselves and show some vulnerability in a relationship. I have also learned that communication is pretty key in all relationships. It's not easy but it works. I'd love to find someone who can challenge me and keep my sassy side in line. As a nurse, I'd like to share the responsibility of caretaking. Equal partnership is key for me. I also love getting out of the city and exploring. A hike or the beach on a warm sunny day can be more than rejuvenating. I grew up on the Cape so I love getting back to my family and the beach! It's a treat when their dogs can come, but I always have to give them back...for now. I'm always up for some surprise or something different. I like trying new things and feel like my hobbies don't really fully describe me. For instance, taking in the night when you look up at the stars and enjoying the warm air. Is that a hobby? I'm thrilled that I just saw my first shooting star this past summer and feel like that must be a positive sign for my future!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I can't wait to snuggle with a pup when I have my own place to allow him in.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love all food, new things as well as the favorites.Not to mention the wine bars! I love to travel; anywhere new. Hot and sunny sounds perfect to me but I try to fit in some culture when traveling.

Favorite things

I love my free time and planning something adventurous to do. Or just a day of yoga and coffee with friends. NYC, sunny destinations or a hike for a long weekend. Music: A few favorites~ Zac Brown Band, Pearl Jam, Tool, Grace Potter

For fun

I love being outside--especially this time of year. I am a beach lover--I feel at home in the sun and the water. However, this is the best time of year for seasonal outdoor fun. Going to see shows, (music), hanging with friends, reading.

Last read

Most recently Moonlight Mile by Dennis Lehane. I'm guilty of a lot of nutrition and health promotion, just for fun. :-/ I am rereading The Power of Now since being reintroduced to it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been an RN for five years and the change of career has been pretty amazing!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college