Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Possibly maybe

In her own words

Known for my easy-going nature and ability to get along with *almost* anyone. I am a firm believer in quality over quantity in all things - especially my relationships. My family and friends are extremely important to me and I am fiercely loyal to those I hold close. I am a working mom with a young daughter, so my spare time is fleeting these days. When I have time to relax I enjoy gardening, reading, making mosaics, yoga, meditation, and a good happy hour on a patio with friends. I am an INFP, an optimist, and a vegetarian (not the obnoxious judgmental kind, but not the kind that wants to have a side salad at a steak joint every time I go out either). I believe that character means everything, the little things are much more important than grand gestures, and actions speak louder than words. I believe in flip-flops over heels, neighborhood bars over clubs, local businesses over chains, and concerts and plays over sporting events (I make exceptions for basketball). Looking for a self-aware, socially-conscious grown-up and person of integrity. Genuine kindness, intelligence, and ability to make me laugh daily are essential. My ideal match could hang at Grumpy's, the Guthrie, or my Grandma's house (she rules) and be equally happy to spend time with me at any. Likes: Quick wits, big hearts, brains, optimists, open-mindedness, loyalty, generosity, compassion, creativity, quirky characters, hip hop, rock, folk, the Current Dislikes: Narcissism, materialism, arrogance, right-wing anything, hunting, video games, drama, shirtless profile pics, jam bands, country music, excessive Anchorman quotes, abuse of the word "epic." I have no interest in spending time in Toby Keith's, Buffalo Wild Wings, or Las Vegas. If these are your hot spots we are not a match!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Aster Cafe, Sample Room, Birchwood Cafe, 331, Red Stag

Favorite things

Minneapolis Summers, and Falls, patios, Lazy Sundays, the beach, sidewalk chalk, thunderstorms, documentaries, photography, grilled cheese, Scrabble, Six Feet Under, David Sedaris, brunch

For fun

I am perfectly happy hanging out in the backyard or out and about with a few friends. I love heading up north for the weekend to hang with my family in the woods for bonfires and shenanigans. I love small venues for live music or plays too.

Last read

I am usually reading 3 books at once. It's kind of a problem. Some of my recent favorites from this year: The Latehomecomer The Fault in their Stars Beyond the Bear Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close When Things Fall Apart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral