Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy Going Irish Girl

In her own words

I am an easy going, fun loving girl who was born and raised in Cincinnati. I recently moved to Rochester for work and so far I really love it. I am very independent, but would love to find someone to hang out with. I like a guy with a smart sense of humor who can dish out, as well as handle, a little sarcasm from time to time. I work hard not just because I love my job (which I do), but also to afford my love of travel. My favorite spots to visit are big cities like New York, Las Vegas, and Chicago, but also ANYWHERE in the caribbean. I especially love the beaches of the Dominican Republic. It's also always a good party!! I especially love the Cincinnati Reds, Bengals, and the Xavier Musketeers. It would be a bonus to find someone cool that I could hang out and watch the game with. It would be even better if the next day you would be equally as excited about getting dressed up and going to some of my favorite downtown hot spots. If you think this sounds like fun, maybe we could have fun together!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love eating and having drinks at Tony Ds in Corn Hill and Flight Wine Bar. I also love going to Rochester's summer festivals.


Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

When it comes to music I listen to everything from DMB to Elton John. I'm a big fan of the HBO shows Entourage and True Blood. I love good, quality food and stay away from 'fast food.'

For fun

I enjoy dining out and hitting the local hot spots with friends. I love attending local professional sporting events and spending time with my family.

Last read

I read a lot of non-fiction. My most recent read was The Invisible Wall by Harry Bernstein. I'm currently reading another memoir, Summer at Tiffany.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree