Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I sing, I take pictures, I love like no other.

In her own words

I'm a friendly, fun, and charismatic woman with a strong passion for music and art. I'm a child at heart - I like old Nickelodeon cartoons, coloring books and playing video games..... However, I am quite an old soul - I like oldies music, 80's movies, and believe that gentlemen still exist. You must have a great sense of humor. If you can take my sarcasm with ease the first time we meet, and you even dish it back out, then we'll get along just fine! I like Denzel Washington movies, a good laugh, and good mix CD of dance songs to show off my awesome moves. I believe "honesty is the best policy", no matter if the truth hurts - Lying gets you nowhere, and it doesn't fly with me. I'm very blunt, and not afraid to tell you how I'm feeling or if I disagree with you... Hope you can handle it. Music is the biggest love of my life. I've been singing since I was young, and I love to play guitar (still learning!!). My second love - Photography. I've had a camera in my hand since I was a kid, too. I have my own freelance business - I love it. If you cannot support my love and passion for either of these, move onto the next. I love food. But one interesting thing a lot of people don't know when we first meet is that I try to eat healthy/organic food almost all of the time. I am not a vegetarian, but I rarely eat certain meats. I don't push my ways of eating on anyone - Eat what you want!! Once in a while, though, I will be eating a slice of pizza or treating myself to some dessert! (I love red velvet cake). I'm strong and independent, and looking for someone who believes that independence takes precedence over dependency. I like to be able to do my own thing and focus on music projects or work, and I'd hope you will have the drive to want to do the same. One thing I cannot deny - I am a hopeless romantic. I believe in "the one". I want to find my soulmate, the one who loves me for everything that I am and I will love their every flaw; One who doesn't believe in having to change someone to make them perfect. I want someone who shares the love I have for music and art. I'd love to have a partner who isn't afraid to pursue their dreams, as I do. Confidence, intelligence, and being passionate about anything and everything you love in life is a big turn on FYI.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm up for traveling anywhere, but I love Baltimore, especially Downtown, Inner Harbor and Fells Point. Any place that has great music and dancing, I am most likely to be found.. but I'm more likely to be found at a local concert venue. :)


The Community College of Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Singing and photography are the two things I am most passionate about, next to family.

For fun

I sing any chance I get, and music is a necessity - I'm always supporting the local music scene. I love taking pictures, I enjoy reading a good book, experimenting in the kitchen, and watching movies. I love snowboarding and football. Go Ravens!!

Last read

The Deathly Hallows. I'm a big Harry Potter fan - I love fiction, especially mythology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have taken continuing education and online classes to educate myself on my own time about Photography.