Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
it's all in the details...

In her own words

hey my name is kayla smith. i'm a nurse and an emt, planning to go back to school for medic in august 2011. i love the outdoors; sports, camping, hiking, boating, riding my motorcycle ect. i do go to clubs sometimes, more to dance (country mostly) not to see who can drink the most. if you're looking for a bar-fly, move on. i take a vacation once a year, the girls and i go somewhere we've not yet been. greece is on the agenda for 2012, not sure about 2011 yet. have any suggestions?? i grew up in a military home, so i traveled a lot and loved it. my parents settled in the copperas cove area so tx has been home since i was 12. i ventured out on my own, lived in several other cities and even countries but tx called me home. i'm close to my family, talk to my parents two or more times a week. i like to go visit them when time allows. i'm on the the go a lot between work and random adventures. i don't really like to be at home, expect the rare lazy-day. i'm a bit old-fashioned; still use ma'am and sir to show respect, believe your word is your honor and therefor binding, and still appreciate it when a door is opened for me. i'm just a country girl that likes to have fun and learn from the people around me. don't really know what else to write, but if you have any questions drop me a _______ sometime. laters, k . what i'm looking for: well there's not just one thing. let's see, they should love the outdoors as much as i do. would be funny and easy to talk to, yes communication matters!! should have their own goals and be willing to work for them, no slackers please. would be able to enjoy alone time but would also be willing to share a moment, or even a stolen day. the needy or the over barring need not apply. to be straight forward, i don't need anyone but i'd like to share experiences with someone. they would be open minded and able to accept other opinions, though they might not agree. have to be a bit of a goof-ball, so when i'm being silly i'm not alone in the endeavor. can laugh at their own mistakes as well as others. life's a lesson, you're not going to get everything right the first time. if you think you fit this criteria contact me asap. if not stop by to say hi any way, friends are always welcome.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

i have a chocolate lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

on the 1/2 shell, cowboys, twenty grand, outside

Favorite things

music = mostly country, tv = don't watch alot, but the tudors or the l word, foods = most down home foods (raised by an Alabama momma), culture doesn't matter

For fun

depends on the mood... other than the fore mentioned i enjoy learning anything especially new languages or about different cultures. Photography; PHOTOS CAN HOLD DETAILS THAT ALLOW THE PIECES TO FALL TOGETHER, IF ONE PAYS ATTENTION...

Last read

mostly medical information, don't read much for pleasure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English, German, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference