Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh often

In her own words

Hi, here is a little bit about me.... Multi-faceted yet far from complicated, I enjoy a variety of passions from which I am certain we can find some common ground. While this list is not all-inclusive, it does give a good idea as to what you are in for: traveling( I have traveled to over 30 countries and counting) photography,hiking, relaxing on the beach, Pilates, shopping, surfing, paddle boarding, game of pool, dancing, movies, dining out, movie night in and chalaxing on the couch , sports and just embracing life. My family is a huge part of my life, as in we spend holidays together and vacation together. I have a sense of adventure. I love new experiences and challenges, so when opportunity knocks to try something new and different, you won’t hear me complain about the noise. I am searching for that one special man who lives with all of his senses fully engaged; his sense of self, his sense of purpose, his sense of wonder, his sense of adventure and most definitely his sense of humor and sarcasm (In other words, he is far from senseless!) Bonus points go to the guy who can readily poke fun of his own personal foibles. Trust me; I will have plenty of my own. While good looks, engaging eyes and that “bring me to my knees” kind of smile will buy a lot with me, I also seek a man of depth and substance, one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit. He has a great set of values, morals and ethics and his sincere compassion for those around him can be heard in his voice and seen in his actions. And if he likes to cook, who am I to complain? So, let’s make that initial connection and see if there is possibility written all over this! I will use the wink as it is intended for, (I don't always have a witty email to send right away, don't expect you to have one either)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Exotic Pets

It is somewhat of a menagerie around here, as I have three cats, a bearded dragon, five raccoons and a dog is currently on my radar. It’s a safe bet you must love animals!

Favorite hot spots

I love adventures in travel and my passport is my favorite book. What a tale it can tell! I have been to 30 countries so far. Still more to go! Pack your bags and let’s roll!


ITT Technical Institute, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Guilty pleasure? Risotto! I am also a fan of Mexican such as quesadillas and fish tacos. I also enjoy Thai, Japanese, and American foods. Sometimes a cheeseburger just hits the spot. Music? Love it all except for rap and heavy metal.

For fun

How much time do you have? Hiking, Pilates, the beach, water skiing, learning to surf, traveling, photography, sporting event, catching a movie, dining out, and shopping. The list is endless!

Last read

I love to lose myself in the pages of a good book and try to read at least one book each week. I recently enjoyed “Murder on the Mind,” by L.L. Bartlett. I am a fan of poetry and am fascinated by the works of poet Edna St. Vincent Millay.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have ancestral ties to Sweden, Ireland and Germany as well as some Native American bloodlines.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
While I do believe that there is a God, I do not subscribe to any one particular religious ideology.
Languages: Arabic, English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in 2006 from ITT Tech with an Associate of Applied Science Degree in Computer Drafting and Design.