Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-44 within 600 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello Gentlemen! hopefully just one special Gentleman! A little about me and what I'm looking for... I moved from Kansas many years ago and thought "Wow, Houston is so big and so many guys....I shouldn't have a problem meeting someone." Boy, was I wrong! Well I should reword that, trouble meeting "Quality guys". As I creep into my mid-thirties, I find myself needing to settle down a little bit! ;-) I think I will always be one of those girls who wants to keep life interesting forever, way over the party scene, but needing that low key fun w my significant other! Enjoying all the simple things life has to offer is important to me. Laughter being one of the best simple pleasures in life. If you can keep me laughing, I mean truly genuine cracking up... you get lots of brownie points! I think it's important to even laugh at life's curve balls and stay positive. If you have that ability, I think that's a great quality! If I walked into a boring room, I'm sure I could liven it up. Sooo.. I'd venture to say that I'm outgoing and charismatic. I hope you are too because if I have to talk to the wall, I will! ... and it will be all bad for you. haha Hopefully, you can be laid back and funny, but know when to get focused and take care of business. I'm always looking for a new challenge both in my career and in life. I'm looking for someone with a similar appetite to grow as a person. Intelligent conversation in between the laughter is a big plus! FYI...An intelligent conversation does not start with "Yo girl". So, if you have goals that you have accomplished, currently working on, and have new ones in are already very sexy in my eyes! It inspires me and I love that! I love board games, we should play sometime! In the dating world, I think its best to leave the games to the experts (ie. children). I'm not on match to "hook-up" or be a serial dater. I'm here to meet good company that will hopefully develop into a relationship. If that is not on your agenda, please do not waste my time. Thanks in advance! ; ) By now, you're either asleep or slightly intrigued to have read the book that I just wrote! So if you're still interested, feel free to shoot me a message...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a Shih-tzu puppy named Milo who is my main squeeze these days!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not that picky about location as long as I'm with good company. I enjoy patio and wine bars, new restaurants, and coffee shops. California and Florida are my favorite places to visit, quite possibly could be my home one day.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is be with my family or friends enjoying life. These days, I really enjoy learning how to cook new dishes from across the globe. My favorite genre of music is 80's, a plus if you like also!

For fun

Fun Runs, host dinner parties, comedy shows, Sunday brunch, crawfish boils, tailgating, and sporting events.

Last read

Stiletto Network



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
District Sales Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Non-denomination. I grew up Catholic but like to go to Lakewood these days!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral