Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
How heavy is a polar bear? Heavy enough to break the ice... =)

In her own words

Ok, so... my name is Kayla and I consider myself an all American girl next door. I love my family, being in the mountains (especially camping, hiking, and fishing), enjoying a great day in the park, jokes, going new places and trying new things, the symphony, cooking while enjoying a bottle of wine, Christmas, Blue Moon, watermellon, going to Rockies games, Jeeps, looking at the stars, and spontaneity. I was born and raised in Colorado and it is my home. My family is very important to me and I am a devoted Auntie. My favorite thing to do is something I haven’t done yet. Trying new things keeps life fun, you only live once right? I can be extremely sarcastic and I am always looking for a good laugh. If you can’t laugh out loud like a kid, what is the point? I am looking for a guy who is funny, crazy sarcastic, a guy who doesn't take himself too seriously, driven, polite, able to kick back and relax, go to Rockies games, enjoy being in the mountains, can savor a good beer, and a man willing to do something out of his normal routine. I have two Bachelors degrees and am currently a Registered Nurse practicing in a Denver hospital. I have a crazy work schedule and am challenged every time I go to work. I am continually surprised by how much I love it! I like meeting new people and enjoying life. If you feel the same let me know! =)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I hope to get a puppy soon...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Steamboat, campgrounds/the mountains, a good bar/restaurant, I am sure I will love Europe when I make it there! There are many places I like, more I would like to go to.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

For fun

Summer: Camping, fishing, Rockies games, movies, traveling, the park, enjoying a roof top patio, etc Winter: Wrapping up in a blanket watching movies, shoveling, tubing, loving the snow...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am strong in my faith but I wish I made it to church more often...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just a matter of time until I go back to school...