Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe diem.

In her own words

Hi there! My name is Kelsey…It says to write a little something about yourself, so here it goes: • I’m 23 • I’m a proud UC Bearcat Alum • I value my family and friends more than anything • I’m a nurse in a Cardiac ICU & I love it • I am very ambitious, I hope to go to grad school in the next year for nursing anesthesia • I’m very outgoing, spontaneous, caring and affectionate • I love to travel & want to go everywhere and do everything while I’m young • Sometimes I’m told I’m too giving, but I really love the feeling of making people happy • I love the outdoors, especially anything involving water and sunshine • I speak sarcasm fluently • I have a smile on my face 98% of the time • I can carry on a conversation with just about anyone…just about anywhere • I love to stay busy, but I definitely know when to sit back and relax • Oh, and favorite color is green As for what I’m looking for? Honestly, I’m just looking for someone caring, respectful and wants to enjoy experiences and life with me just as I would with them. If a guy can make me laugh, can hold a decent conversation and is a little witty…consider me a happy girl.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

As far as "hot spots"...On a night out I usually go downtown, Mt. Adams, Mt. Lookout, Oakley, Hyde Park, OTR, you get the idea. When its sunny and warm I love places that have live music and a patio, and I love going to the local parks and such.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for a good movie, love a good book, sunshine, boating, skiing (snow and water), anything involving water, good conversation, day trips, summertime, live music, cooking...I like it all.

For fun

Born and raised in Cincinnati, I'm a sucker for Cincinnati Sports. Reds games, Cyclones games, Bengals games...I'm there. Other than that I can do anything, I'm pretty easy going.

Last read

As much as I hate to admit it, '50 Shades of Gray' was the last thing I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral