Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a deeper connection....and adventure!

In her own words

Most simply put, I'm looking for my Best Friend. I'm open minded as to who this may be, but definitely have a number of dealbreakers when it comes to dating and relationships. I know exactly what I want ultimately though, and that is a wonderful man with a good head on his shoulders and big heart, who will be a wonderful lover and great role model as a dad. I've given my ideal match an incredible amount of thought and have a strong sense of which personality traits really mesh well with mine. With the wisdom I've gained on compatibility over the years (through observing my parents, grandparents, and relationships), I have every hope to find a person I can make a strong team with and really work well with, to build a life of happiness, stability and love together. I'd love to find someone who feels they're beyond ready to start a life dedicated to one person and one shared dream. In all cheesiness, yet absolute sincerity, I want a love that makes the storybooks jealous... A sappy romantic guy would be a nice plus. Additional pluses: Adventurous, outdoorsy, well traveled, dog lover, witty in a goofy/silly way more so than crass or dark, and having an easy smile. (Smiling is important!) Humble, compassionate, positive, with gratitude in life in general, aware (in the greater sense of the word), easy-going yet ambitious, not sweating small stuff, confident, great in communicating, constructive in criticism, generous, playful, reliable, caring, and thoughtful are amazing attributes to have. I'm more of a "social introvert" (which is not an oxymoron); I am very very social, but my natural inclination is toward alone time or with just one or two other people, getting out on a hike or on the ocean on a surf board. I think I'm best suited in a relationship with someone similar in this regard. Minuses would go to someone very into the bar scene who does the same drinking routine every weekend. That doesn't appeal to me. I do love happy hours and bar nights out with friends, but I prefer more variety. I'm also Not very interested in very materialistic people, or those overly concerned with status, prestige and how others perceive them. Cocky, condescending and rude are no-gos. Passive aggressive or outright aggressive are immediate turnoffs. If you have muscles because you're training for a triathlon or some sport I can absolutely appreciate that, but I'm not into guys who like to be ripped just for the sake of it. I'm not a fan of body art or piercings, sorry. If you hate your career, that is a major minus. Bonus if you made it through this entire section.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had an incredibly awesome, obedient, sweet and playful big white Boxer. He passed away last spring and I miss him enormously.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Snowboarding Tahoe, surf trips to Big Sur, Marin for hiking and biking, Yosemite, Napa, NOLA, NYC, Hawaii....and new ones yet to be discovered. In SF: karaoke nights at Silver Clouds, and dancing to the cheesy band and rain at Tonga Room.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

SF, travel, adventure, snowboarding, being on or near the ocean, music, dancing, food, fashion, tech, art, philanthropy, dressing up in costume, events (holidays, B2B, sports, openings, etc.), road biking, hiking, brunch, kids, and positive energy :)

For fun

I'm always game for an adventure or trying new restaurants! In my down time I love being creative -- painting, drawing, ceramics, film -- and can be nearly obsessive about gardening. I have a ton of fun being involved with philanthropy here as well!

Last read

The Insiders, Water for Elephants, Super Freakonomics...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Very mixed. I'll let you guess.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Always curious, always learning more...