Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I try not to take myself too seriously. Most...

In his own words

I try not to take myself too seriously. Most people who know me consider me to be pretty funny. Spending time with family is something that is important to me. I'm getting to the point in my life where I typically prefer a nice meal and a couple of drinks with good company over a big night out. With that said, I still enjoy getting after it every now and again. Fitness is important to me and I would like to find someone who shares that view. I am looking for a woman that has a good sense of humor is open-minded. A desire to travel and experience new places and cultures is also a big plus. Most importantly, I'm looking to find a someone I enjoy spending time with regardless of what we are doing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love dogs, but I can't devote enough time to be a good owner.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One place is always better than the next. Spain has been one of the most memorable places that I have been. The 4 months that I was there, were incredible. Recently I've been doing Central, South America, and the Caribbean.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Being out on the water or at the beach, good music, playing hockey, good pizza, and beer

For fun

I like to stay active. I exercise regularly and spend a lot of time outdoors. On the average weeknight, I'm usually playing hockey or soccer. On weekends, I try to get out on the boat during the day and go out with a few friends at night.

Last read

The last memorable thing that I read was an article in Time magazine about how work will change over the next couple decades. Longer hours, fewer benefits, and much less job security. It looks like we have a lot to look forward to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in corporate banking in sales
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Irish, a quarter Danish, and the other 25% is a mix.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I speak a little Spanish and plan to learn a lot more if I can start using Rosetta Stone more often.