Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
(Insert: witty quip)

In his own words

No clue how to start this thing off as I've never really been one to talk about myself, but here goes. I tend to come off a bit shy or reserved at first, but that's just because I like to listen and observe; I feel like that's the best way to size someone up. I'm a self-proclaimed geek (not to be confused with a nerd), though I don't always show it. I can be quite sarcastic and a smartass sometimes. I don't really take myself too seriously; hardasses are overrated. I like to think I'd give anything a try at least once as I believe the only way to know what you really like is to know what you don't like. I listen to a wide array of music, ranging from electro, remixes, and mashups to hiphop, classic rock, and classical and am always looking for new stuff. I feel there is a type of music for every situation; however, any situation requiring country music is never a good one (don't take it personally, country-lovers, it's just not my thing). I like going out to bars and clubs just as much as I like staying in with a good movie or relaxing at a friend's place. Good company makes for a good time so it doesn't really matter where I am. I work for a start-up software engineering company so I tend to work quite a bit, meaning I don't get to get out as much as I would like to meet new people; hence the profile here. I also just recently moved to the area so I'm still trying to get aquainted. I came here with no real intentions, just trying to see if I could meet some new people, see where things went.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Allergic to cats. Sad face.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was lucky enough to study in London while in school and kind of got attached to the place. Oh, and I'd much rather be the in mountains with 3 feet of snow on the ground than at the beach - I'm odd like that.

For fun

Basketball, soccer, kayaking, snowboarding (picked it up last season, still trying to get the hang of it), traveling, being lazy and watching a good movie, the occasional video game.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Development Analyst for a software engineering team.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral