Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't force chemistry to exist when it doesn't. Just like you can't deny it when it does.

In her own words

I’d like to meet an affectionate, intelligent and cultured man. Playful, too! I’m energetic and expressive. Mischievous at times. I embrace my femininity. Have a traditionalist side. I love my family, appreciate my health and treasure my optimism. Very rarely am I not smiling. I'm a loyal partner and dedicated friend. In regards to what I’d like to share with my match: We’d understand why playing hookie every now and then is important. We’d have a similar work ethic and never aspire to mediocrity. Look forward to merging our families/friends and building a future together (in due time). We’d have a great time sauntering around the city but enjoy the comforts of home (cooking, movie nights... doing projects... playing!), too. Have vacation countdowns. We'd need each other but never be needy (there's a difference). And we’d enjoy learning together and from each other. Ping pong wit around and welcome debates. And we’d be curious about the cultures, families and experiences that shaped and continue to shape us. We’d sing out loud in the car. We’d never run out of ice cream but also exercise and enjoy the outdoors often. And our eyes would exchange a kiss a hundred times before ever locking lips. (I can't be without romantic electricity. Good on paper doesn't work. Having it all figured out doesn't work. Poets don't write sonnets about stimulating conversation and similar life goals.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't own pets but I like dogs (larger breeds).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Budapest, Pecs, Buenos Aires, PR, Boston, NYC and TX. In SoFL- Kouzina, Dapur, Coyo Taco, Pardos, Kone, Moises Bakery, Imlee, La Ventana (best Colombian empanadas ever!) and Oak Tavern.

Favorite things

Double cortadito- super sweet. Urban art. UM Wellness Center. Acqua di Parma line. Red nail polish. Talenti mint gelato. My music. Blue. Arepas venezolanas. When my partner's arm wraps perfectly around my waist. Fallon/Timberlake bromance. My home.

For fun

I enjoy getting everyone together. Whether it's at a restaurant or at my home, I like the coziness that breaking bread extends. I'm always sharing my LivingSocial finds.

Last read

Jose Saramago.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in MIA (Venezuelan mother/Hungarian father).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
A diploma doesn't equal smarts, logic etc.