Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Middle City West, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 20 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hey! I am a registered nurse working and living in Philadelphia. I love my job and the people I work with. I work crazy hours but savor the days I have off. I recently lived in Boston for the past 2 years and loved every minute of it but...I missed my friends and family in Philly and now I'm back! I grew up in a very Italian family, with strong family values. I was taught at a young age how to cook which is something I am very proud of today. In Philly, I love stumbling upon new, unique, little restaurants or shops. Philly has so much to offer as far as food, entertainment, history etc. I am easy to get a long with and can have a good time doing anything. I enjoy being active, I like to ski, workout, go for hikes. I also like to relax and have a glass of wine while cooking a meal. I like a guy who is confident, has a great sense of humor, and knows what he wants. I am looking for someone that I have unrelenting chemistry with. My ideal night would be to go out have some drinks, maybe find live music, and laugh the night away. I make the best out of every opportunity and will always find a way to put a positive spin on things. Don't hesitate to shoot me a message if you think we would have a good time and share some laughs.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Chicago, Denver and of course Philly. Still getting to know Philly but I am enjoying Rittenhouse, Old City, and South Philly. Open to trying new places.

Favorite things

I am a huge hip hop and R&B fan. I love oldies, Motown, soul music. Love Beyonce, Jay-Z, Drake. My favorite movie is a Bronx Tale, so if you have ever seen it or even heard of it, extra points for you.

Last read

My favorite read is A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle. another favorite is Think and Grow Rich. Others are fiction series just for fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Irish, I cook Italian food with a healthy spin.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am blessed
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree in Science with a major in Nursing