Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Some things about myself: Down to earth, open-minded, honest, with a good sense of humor. I have substance and a soul. I've moved several times growing up and I think that has contributed a lot to who I am and how I handle life, in general. Now, the people that are closest to me live across the United States. I tend to travel a fair amount, for work, for fun, and often to meet up with friends or family. Although I'm content to stay home, I'd rather go out. I'm up for anything--dinner/drinks, movies, baseball game, concert, comedy club. With my friends, we tend to catch up over dinner out or over drinks after work, plays, concerts, whatever else is going on in town that seems fun in town. I think I'm very lucky to have a job that I find interesting, challenging, and rewarding. I work hard, but have done a good job with balancing it with my life outside of work. Sometimes I work what would seem to others as an odd schedule, but I have plenty of time for the other things I enjoy in my life. I think it's important to take advantage of the last minute get away for the weekend, laugh a lot, watch the sun rise, because sometimes life is shorter than you expect. I also think it's important to eat your vegetables, floss your teeth, and have a retirement fund because sometimes youth doesn't last. Who I'm looking for: fun, funny, down to earth, open-minded, considerate, intelligent, and comfortable being yourself. I don't deal well with drama, whining, huge egos, or the like. Thanks.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

In Cincinnati, Blind Lemon, Boca, Japps, OKBB, Crowley's, Nada. Outside of here: NYC, San Diego, Buenos Aires, Venice, Hawaii, and Des Moines (yes, you read that correctly)

Favorite things

Cheesecake, chocolate, sunny warm weather, cheep beer, skiing, movies-Kill Bill, Pirate Radio, Star Wars, Fight Club, Wedding Crashers; Books-Brave New World, The Notebook, Kite Runner, Cutting for Stone, Love Story; Music & food--just about anything

For fun

I love traveling and leave town several times a year. This past year I've been to Belize, Argentina, Seattle, San Diego, NYC, Southampton, Chicago. Running, Reading, Skiing, Movies, beach, out for drinks with friend

Last read

I read a lot. Right now I'm reading Flash Boys.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, Irish, Scottish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
undergrad in exercise science from University of Iowa, med school same place. Residency in NY and MA.