Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendship is born at that moment when one person says to another, 'What! You too? I thought I was the only one”.

In her own words

I see myself as quite a multifaceted woman, I make the best of most situations and have fun no matter what I’m doing! I love people and being active, which is how I got into the field of Physical Therapy. I graduated from Mizzou in May ’10 and am set to graduate with my Doctorate from the U in May ‘13. I am very grateful for the people and opportunities in my life; I am honestly very happy with where I am and can’t wait to see where life takes me! I’m a born and raised Missouri girl - I’m missing the southern hospitality I grew up with but I’m definitely embracing the culture, weather, nightlife, and all that Miami has to offer! All in all I'm a book nerd, party girl, adrenaline junkie, jock, and traveler all rolled into one! Oh, and ever since joining Match, I'm also the kind of girl who appreciates a man with decent grammar, capitalization, and spelling - it shows that you are capable of using your brain. I do not appreciate the infamous "take a picture of yourself in the mirror" thing - it makes it seem as though you are really into yourself and have nothing better to do in your spare time. I digress.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My kitten Wookie is the main man in my life :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spain. Italy. England. Colorado. California. North Carolina. Missouri. Miami Beach. The Grove. Mia's. Ra. Biscayne Bay. The U. Splitsville. Friend's houses. Sunlife Stadium. Miracle Mile. Publix.


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

MUSIC. Kind, loving people. Laughing. Scuba diving. Roller coasters. Anything to get my adrenaline pumping. Movies. Hugs. Learning new things.

For fun

I'm up for anything as long as I'm with fun people! Weekends for me usually involve bars/clubs, beach, playing sports, watching movies, kickball, volunteer events, studying, and whatever else comes my way.

Last read

Under the Dome. The Summer of Fog. Genome. The Kite Runner. Lots of nerdy texts on biomechanics, neurophysiology, medical pathologies, and therapeutic exercise!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I graduated from the University of Missouri with a B.S. Health Science and am now working towards my Doctor of Physical Therapy at the University of Miami! I am set to graduate in May 2013.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Treat others with kindness and respect.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral