Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Castro Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I bumped into you by happenstance

In her own words

If you think a picture with you and your dog will get you are absolutely right. You are just as skeptical about meeting someone online as I am, but hey it works for 1 in 5 people right?! Looking for someone who loves to get outdoors. From snowboarding in the Winter, to paddle boarding and swimming in the Summer, I love to stay active. I do a lot of 5 and 10k races and let's be real, the best part of a 10k race besides the finish is the goody bag! I enjoy traveling, especially Hawaii and have been to New York, Boston, Colorado... but I would love to explore more of California with that special someone. I keep my friends close and my small family closer. When it comes to volunteering, I am fluent in American Sign Language and enjoy giving back at a local Deaf agency.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog and a cat. Animals have a special place in my heart.

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe! Love sushi and new favorite food is thai! If you don't like chocolate we probably won't get along : )


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

Anything with Will Ferrell, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Suits and Wheel of Fortune are some of my favorite things to watch!

For fun

I enjoy playing softball and going for a swim on a nice day. I like running and cycling to stay in shape. Whenever I can take my dog with me, I like to include her on hikes and runs. I love baking things from scratch!

Last read

The Pharmaceutical Myth: Letting Food be Your Medicine is the Answer for Perfect Health It will blow your mind!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My heritage is mostly Danish or Dutch, and I can make ebelskivers!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not very religious even though my family was raised Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associate's in Liberal Arts and Bachelor's in Psychology. I also have a minor in American Sign Language.