Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ill make u smile for the simple fact im good at it. Ill make u smile so I can just sit & look at it. Awesome boy looking for my awesome girl

In his own words

HEY! I'm not the best writer in the world so i'm just going to speak my mind, here comes the babbling. 1st off, i'm new to this online dating thing, never tried it before so i'm approaching with caution. Cool things about me: I used to model, I have an ivy league education, I have a great job, I have a husky puppy, I'm a traveler, I'm close with my family, I also have the greatest group of friends. I'm funny, smart, and confident. I love to watch and play all sports and can get very competitive. I love the beach and being outdoors. i love music, shopping and fashion, I love low key and over the top stuff, i'm very easy to get along with. I'm not afraid to be myself, i'll sing and laugh loudly in public, i'll start conversations with strangers and make best friends. My best quality according to all my friends is my charm. Try not to fall victim lol. I remain a gentleman at all times, I'm looking for a well rounded girl that is caring, smart, funny, beautiful and confident. I want someone i can joke with, hang out with and have a great time with. You don't have to be perfect, no one is. I just want someone that is well rounded and can be themselves. Someone i can have a great time with whether we are overseas, in a 5 star restaurant or at home watching a movie. I get super cranky when i'm hungry, I have a huge sweet tooth and I'm allergic to chocolate. I'm addicted to gummy bears and if you save me the red ones, I will love you forever. Message me, I promise you i'm nice :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

hip hop, r&b, pop, rock ... entourage, family guy, sport center

For fun

movies, tennis, basketball games, beach, anything outdoors, dancing, shopping

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Lebanese/Italian mix
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference