Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live simply, speak kindly, care deeply, and love generously.

In her own words

First and foremost, I am a Christian. I believe that God has called us to love, so that is how and try and live, and what I hope to show others. Secondly, I am a mom. I have a 4 year old little girl, and she is my greatest blessing. She has the most beautiful smile and the best laugh. We have a lot of joy in our life and a lot of fun. Everything is not always perfect or easy, but I have a lot of faith, hope, and trust. I come as a package deal with the little one, and whoever would have to understand that. I love to laugh and I try and keep life interesting. I try to strive every day to stay positive and remember that no matter what I am blessed. I don't believe in having regrets. You live and you learn. I continue to try and be the best version of myself, and to do what I know in my heart is right. I like to be outside, run, travel, and have fun doing many different activities...To me it matters more about who I am with than what I am doing. I love singing, and music is HUGE in my life. The most important qualities to me are someone who is christian, loving and respectful. I feel like everything else (honesty, trust, etc..) pretty much can fall underneath those. At this point, I am not looking for a fling or just to "date around." I am looking for someone special, but want to take the time to get to know you, and actually build a relationship. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to France in high school, and loved it. Would love to go back one day. I love the ocean and like to travel in general.

Favorite things

I love a lot of different types of music. My favorite tv shows are Grey's Anatomy, Walking Dead, Nashville, Bachelor/Bachelorette. I love chinese food, but I enjoy a variety of different cuisines!

For fun

I like spending time with my friends and family. Love being outside, going to the pool, seeing movies, etc..I try to have an element of fun in most things I do :)

Last read

"Beautiful Things Happen When A Woman Trusts God." Great book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Student
Quit working full time in May, and now back at school full time! Graduating next May with my degree in Secondary English Education :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is my foundation. Have grown in my faith a lot this past year. I identify myself as first and foremost a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference