Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | East Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Weymouth, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh as much as you breathe, love as long as you live.

In her own words

My name is Kate, and I just finished a second bachelors degree and became a nurse. I am very determined, and motivated. My whole life to this point has been focused on school, and finding a good job. Until recently, dating hadn't been at the top of my list, but I've taken time to think about what would make me happier than I already am, and I think the only thing missing from my life is someone to enjoy all of the little things with. A best friend to enjoy happiness with, and to support each other when things get rough. My favorite thing to do is laugh. I laugh long and often, and the first thing I look for in a person is a sense of humor. Life is too short not to have one. Some would call me an eternal optimist, I like to see the positive in even the worst situations, and help others see it as well. I'm fiercely loyal to those whom I love, and would do anything for the people in my life. I love reading, and will read anything that sounds interesting. I don't know what I would do without my Kindle :) I also like going to the movies, and catching an occasional show or concert. Who am I looking for? Someone who I can be a nerd, explore, learn, relax, talk, and enjoy spending time with. Someone with a positive outlook on life and who is motivated to be the best person they can be, and tries to be that person every day. I can be a bit introverted at times so being comfortable with staying in some nights to just relax and watch a movie or TV is important, but also wanting to go out from time to time. If you're interested or just want to chat send me an email and we can see where it goes! I look forward to hearing from you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Baby, and she's the weirdest and smartest cat in the world

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wherever the ocean meets the sand. I recently went to Aruba and fell head over heels in love with the beaches, weather, and amazing people there. I'm going to Mexico for a wedding this summer and hope to do more traveling in years to come.


University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, North Dartmouth, MA

Favorite things

My taste in music is a bit all over the place. Some of my favorites are The Beatles, Adele, and Bob Marley. Some favorite TV shows are Family Guy (makes me laugh until I cry), Homeland, The Walking Dead. I'll watch pretty much any movie

For fun

I love to spend time curled up on the couch with a good book. My friends mean the world to be so I try to spend as much time with them as possible.

Last read

Divergent by Veronica Roth. Dystopian community divided into factions that serve different purposes in society... A little too similar to Hunger Games but a good read overall



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have bachelors in psychology and nursing