Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

k80lou629

30 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet....

In her own words

Born and raised NY girl recently relocated to LA for work and to fulfill my dreams of living in California. I am a fun, loving, loyal person who enjoys all different sports- watch or play. I played lacrosse in college, was a snowboard instructor and ocean lifeguard all through out high school and college. After moving, I am looking to get back into surfing and would love to learn how to play golf. I have completed a few marathons and triathlons; I thrive on achieving goals in life. I am seeking someone to cheer me on or someone that would want to train with me to motivate and support one another. Bikram yoga is a big part of my life and would love to bring my partner to a class one day- to at least try it ;) I can kick back and watch family guy but I can also get gussied up and go to a black tie event making heads spin :). I am extremely hardworking but make sure that my career doesn't take over my life and I know at the end of the day, I will succeed no matter what! I grew up on Long Island right outside of NYC. I have a big family that means the world to me and the cutest nieces and nephews. I really look forward to having some cute kids myself one day! I am an adventurer at heart.. Love exploring differ places and life experiences. I enjoy all types of music and I will not lie that I am a Parrot Head- grass skirt and all. I want to meet someone who will support my dreams, laugh at my jokes, cook a good meal with me, be my best friend.... I don't want a relationship out of convenince I want something real- someone who loves me and my quirks, someone who I can make a better man and vice versa. Ideally a person who has a heart of gold like my parents. Someone who is ambitious yet humble and ready for me. Dexter is my dog, and he rocks- so you must love dogs- he is back in NY right now (I miss him), but I hope to have out here soon.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Block Island, the Boat House, Vieques, Greenport, Central Park, the beach, love La Jolla, any type of vessel to soak up the sun and smell the ocean

College

Western New England College, Springfield, MA

Favorite things

Jams: Jimmy Buffett, DMB, OAR, Josh Ritter, Cowboy Mouth, Billy Joel, Jazz Grub: Mexican Show: Dexter, 60 Minutes, Californiacation, Breaking Bad Hand written notes Flowers Green Pens Christmas

For fun

There are few things that I don't enjoy..... might as well list my dealbreakers BS artist, smokers, man-children..... and I HATE folding fitted sheets ha

Last read

Nice girls don't get the corner office.. moved on to the power of habit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Financial Software Relationship Management/Sales
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have faith but I am not extremely religious- I believe moral values are shaped by families
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral