Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old woman | Bloomfield Township, MI, USA | Seeking men 54-65 within 50 miles of Bloomfield Hills, MI

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the one I'm looking for?

In her own words

I'm a happy, warm, positive, and independent person looking for a like-minded someone to share my life with. I'm comfortable with who I am and would like to meet someone who is just as comfortable with himself. I'm not interested in serial dating and I'm not into playing games. I'm looking for a long term monogamous relationship with the right guy....but I'm in no hurry. A casual relationship is what I'm looking for to start. Moving on to something more later on is always a possibility, but we can see what happens. Like I said, there's no rush. I'm very close to my family and friends, including my children, and see all of them quite often, but there's still an emptyness that I would like to fill. I think experiences are more fun shared, whatever the relationship may be. I enjoy traveling and will go on an adventure, local or otherwise, at the drop of a hat. I like all types of music, blues and rock/roll are my favorites,. I love dancing, singing in my car to my iPod, cooking, baking (my grandparents owned a bakery), and people watching. I'm equally comfortable in jeans or a little red dress and heels. I've been around boats most of my life and I've owned two sailboats in the past. I like to go fishing in the morning, there's something special about the quiet stillness. I try to find the fun in most things I do. My friends say I have a great sense of humor, most times dry, sometimes hilarious, sometimes a bit wicked. Humor/laughter is the best medicine after all. I work out regularly and try to eat a heathy diet, but I'm not a fanatic about either one. I will never betray a's just who I am, if that tells you anything about me. I like to think I live my life with integrity and honesty and I expect the same in return. I was raised to believe that respect, trust and loyalty are very important character traits. I've been successful in my business and I'm healthy and financially secure. My children, whom I love dearly, are adults starting their own lives. Now it's time for me to have fun! Of course chemistry is important, but we won't really know if we have it until we meet. I can be bit shy at first, so if you think our interests are similar or something has caught your eye, I'd love to hear from you. I'm ready to start planning my next adventure...want to join me? If not, good luck to you in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Florida, New Orleans, anywhere warm with a beach, Washington D.C., Seattle, NYC. Kona Grill, Red Coat Tavern, and J. Alexander's are food favorites but I like to try new out of the way places too. Whistle Stop or Pudge's for breakfast are great.

Favorite things

I love any type of music with the exception of most rap. Blues and rock & roll are my favorites, though I've been listening to more country lately. If you see me driving you'll probably also see me singing along to my iPod.

For fun

Travel, reading, dancing, walking, working out, hanging out with family and friends, and going to movies, plays, and concerts.

Last read

Just about anything by Baldacci, Patterson, Janet Evanovich, Grisham, Connelly, Child, and anything history related, particularly early American history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a small medical related company. I am now able to work from anywhere in the world as long as I can get a high-speed internet connection...something I've been working toward for a few years. Technology can be a wonderful thing!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
I've taken many classes over the years but I have no formal degree. I have a master's degree in life experience - I'm working my way toward my Ph.D.