Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

k48227

43 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Meeting... is better than typing :)

In her own words

I like the Golden Rule... really like surprises... love a challenge... and don't sweat the small stuff. Don't like to argue. But on the rare occasion that it happens... really like making up :-) Like learning new things and experiencing things for myself. Like to love and let myself be loved. I'm loyal. I prefer directness. And I don't feel the need to control others. In fact, I really prefer not to ;-) Some of my favorite things (in no particular order): live bands, social justice, good beer, grits, the word "yes", red wine, kissing, football, All-Clad pots, scotch, music (Catfish and the Bottlemen, Nina Simone, Courtney Barnett, Alt-J, Hendrix,The Black Keys, Radiohead, Stromae, Erykah Badu, CAKE, Ms. Winehouse, Chaka Khan, Notorious B.I.G., The Streets, Valerie June, Feist, Tribe Called Quest, Prince, Mos Def, Nick Drake, Thelonious Monk, Van Hunt, Pink, Mr. Hathaway, Nirvana, Parliament-Funkadelic, NPR, This American Life (love!), sparkling water, The Boondocks, art (Klimt, Banksy, Modigliani, William H. Johnson, Van Gogh, Iona Rozeal Brown...) Thai food, inside jokes, wandering around strange cities (Barcelona, Detroit, Amsterdam...), really old things, cheese, Lagavulin, movies, dark chocolate, puzzles, politics, cava, a man's stubble/light beard (prickly, but nice), itineraries, and the exact moment when you can feel the plane lift off the ground (smile)... TV/books/flicks -- Game of Thrones, True Detective, Guardians of the Galaxy, Grand Budapest Hotel, Peaky Blinders (almost done with season 2), Sherlock, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Shadow Country (book), TRMS, 12 Years A Slave, Trainspotting, High Fidelity, Bronson (movie), The Art of War, Breaking Bad, Miller's Crossing, Bitter Seeds/The Milkweed Triptych (Tregillis books), Archer (seasons 1 and 2), The Hunt (movie), Children of Men, Slaughterhouse-Five, Lawrence of Arabia, Dark Knight Rises, Annie Hall, Unforgiven, Ghost Wars (book), A Very Old Man With Enormous Wings (short story), Lolita, The 7 Samurai, Animal Farm, Rome (HBO), She's Gotta Have It, Flight of The Conchords (season 1), The Piano, Dr. Strangelove, 100 Years of Solitude, Once Were Warriors (film), Native Son, Deadwood (HBO), The Lover (Annaud's film), Vikings (series), Bartleby The Scrivener, The Castle (Kafka), Pan's Labyrinth, The Chapelle Show, Amadeus, Nothing But A Man (film), Their Eyes Were Watching God, Rosencrantz Guildenstern Are Dead, The Princess Bride, Extras (season 1), "X-Men: God Loves, Man Kills" (graphic novel)...

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral