Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Cazadero, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
really?! on-line dating!?

In her own words

Hi..... I find it extremely hard to write about myself.... I am laid back but very hard working at the same time. I am a girlie girl, but love to get my hands dirty in the garden. I like to dress up and go wine tasting, but love to put on some jeans and go fishing too. I can be sarcastic and sassy and like to myself too. Hopefully you can laugh at yourself once in awhile, and dont take life too seriously. I am really easygoing and I try not to judge....but even though i was brought up by some sweet hippies, I love to shoot a gun, eat meat and make fun of white guys with dread locks. :) no offense, i live in Sonoma County. I would love to go 4-wheelin or get on an ATV sometime. I also enjoy cooking and watching movies. I am not a "sappy" person, but when I am in a relationship, I am devoted to the person I am with. I love to take my dogs to the river and hope to find someone that can go camping, fishing, have a bbq or just hang at the river drinking a beer. I rarely smoke, and often go days with out a cigarette, but i don't plan on completely quitting at the moment.....but i will soon. I am looking for someone to hang with, be my best friend, eat my yummy cooking.......(he has to love to eat).........go to the beach and watch my brother surf or go on road trip. I love kids, and was a step-mom, minus actually being married for 13 years, and love her like a daughter, so kids are great if you have them, i would love to go to a soccer game or baseball game and do dome cheering. My perfect match would be a manly man that laughs often and gets my sarcasm, is spontaneous but takes care of his responsibilities too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs.

Favorite hot spots

outside on my deck, in my garden, at the river on a hot day with my girlfriends, sister and some really cold beer

Favorite things

listening to music at home and making dinner, root beer floats, taking dogs to go swimming, the beach with my neice, (sassy neice of only 4 years), oh yea, and although i try to eat healthy, i love the chicken nugs at Burger King :)

For fun

play pin ball, shoot pool, take dogs to river, go to movies with family

Last read

The dogs that found me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services Retail / Food services, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I run a little coffee shop and have for the last 13 years. I love my job, but appreciate my time off on the weekends too!!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im A crazy IIRISH mick!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Faith: Other Other
spiritual, raised Catholic, but haven't gone to shurch since i was little. It is not the end of the world to me if my partner has a different faith than myself. i believe in tolerance above all.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
cosmotology school in the 80's :) but nver did hair for a profession