Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
2015 Goal - Find someone that refuses to be a career bridesmaid.

In his own words

Well, if you got this far, there must be some sort of interest. I thought I'd see where this goes. Like most, I refuse to settle. It would be nice to find that special someone and share each others lives together. I've met most of my goals as far as my career goes and recently decided to join match to see if that special someone for me exists here. As far as my interests go, during my free time, I enjoy watching college football on the weekends, cooking, grilling out, playing golf, going to concerts, traveling, and attending my church. These are all part of what I find myself doing most of the time. I put God at the top of my priority list, followed closely by family then work, in that order. Also, I have a rewarding career that has allowed me to see the world. That all being said, I don't expect my partner to have all the same interests but as the ol' saying goes, opposites attract. Also, I feel honesty and communication are key to a relationship and the foundation from which it is formed. If you'd like to know more about me, don't be shy. Write me and let's see where it goes. And if not, that's ok too. I wish you the best of luck in your search. Have a great day and thanks for stopping by.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'll probably get a dog someday soon. I tend to like having mans' best friend around.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'd say Hawaii is my all time favorite. That place never gets old and always puts a smile on my face when I arrive there. I've traveled to many destinations and have enjoyed learning other cultures and trying the cuisine of various countries.


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Tv shows - that 70's show, Seinfeld, any of the nat'l lampoons movies, wedding crashers, pretty much all comedies. Can't u tell. Food wise- I avoid carbs and sweets, & eat lots of salads. It sux but that much less I'll have to run, to work it off

For fun

I enjoy the movies. Prefer staying in and watching one but don't mind going out. I love to grill out on the back patio and have company over. I also enjoy spending time at a nearby lake.

Last read

Possibly your profile. Ha!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an Air Force pilot and have flown in the Air National Guard since 2001.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm English and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised Baptist. Today I'm more non-denominational.
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Embry Riddle Aeronautical University in Daytona Beach, FL. I have a B.S in Aeronautical Science and a Minor in Aviation Weather. I graduated April of 2000.